SUPLIFUL on‑demand CPG , 876 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2024

Just got started with Supliful. I love the concept. It seems to work pretty well integrating with my new Shopify store. It's pretty straightforward getting it all going and they offer tutorials to guide you along the process. So far they have been responsive and it seems like they want you to succeed.

Rising Earth Wellness
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 10 januari 2024

Hi Rising Earth Wellness,

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are thrilled to hear how straightforward the setup process was for you. We are always here rooting for our creators and ready to help you, as we succeed only if you succeed.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

16 januari 2024

I have been in the supplement business for many years. Supliful offers an easy way for anyone to create and start their own business. Easy to use templates for branding and the integration to Shopify is very easy.

Synergize 365
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 18 januari 2024

Hi Synergize 365,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear Supliful has made starting your supplement business easy. Your feedback on our branding templates and Shopify integration is much appreciated. Wishing you ongoing success in your venture!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

10 januari 2024

This app works great. I love how easy it is to create products and add them to your store. Would recommend.

Groom Masters
Belgien
12 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 11 januari 2024

Hi Groom Masters,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

30 december 2023

Super easy to use and helpful links to customize labels. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in this market, especially for the value in the price. My only complaint is there are currently no pre-workouts to select from.

Solidity Supplements
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 2 januari 2024

Hi Solidity Supplements,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and recommending Supliful to other creators alike. We understand the importance of providing outstanding, bestselling products to your customers, so we are constantly working on broadening our catalog selection. Despite us not having pre-workout-specific products at this time, please make sure you check out our BCAA. It works amazingly as a pre-workout as well: https://supliful.com/catalog/VOX8BCAF

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

23 januari 2024

all in one a great application and definitely the market leader with great product and a professional dashboard an all. The reason for 4 Stars is, that there is no shipping to Austria and shipping in general is very expensive, especially when you'd like to ship out of the US.

pavigore - nutrion
Österrike
2 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 25 januari 2024

Hi pavigore - nutrion,

Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear you find our application great. We apologize for the shipping limitations and high costs; we're actively working on expanding shipping options and exploring more affordable solutions. Your feedback is crucial, and we appreciate your understanding.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

8 december 2023

The order receiving is a little slow but overall its been great. I may revisit this review when they update the shipping provider. Would give 5 stars if they could put the correct invoices on shipments to Canada so they do not get flagged at the border.

Swell Nutrition Shop
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 11 december 2023

Hi Swell Nutrition Shop,

Thank you for your 4-star review of Supliful; we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize our order-receiving process may have been a bit slow. Regarding international shipments, we try our best to ensure all customs paperwork is correct. We continuously work to ensure packages arrive smoothly and will consider your concerns as we improve this service.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

10 januari 2024

very good products easy to work with

rampdsups
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 12 januari 2024

Hi rampdsups,

Thank you for your feedback!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

5 december 2023

Great way to Brand and offer high end products across several of our platforms. Offers a variety of options as it comes to men, women kids and different options.

A Stoic Life
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 7 december 2023

Hi A Stoic Life,

Thank you for such an excellent review; we really appreciate it! We are delighted to hear that our products have been successful across several of your platforms and that you've been able to find something for everyone. We strive to offer a variety of high-end options, so we're glad that our selection and quality have met your needs. Thank you so much for your support and loyalty!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

3 november 2023

Supliful has been mostly great. The only thing I wish was better is the fulfillment time and if an item is out of stock it takes a while to get back. Maybe anticipate better when a item is about to run out to order ahead of time? Otherwise its been good

EliteSupps
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 6 november 2023

Hi EliteSupps,

Thank you for the great review! We understand the frustration that the slow fulfillment times and OOS situations might bring. We are working hard to improve our stock forecasting, as it is often hard to predict when the order volume might grow, especially if we do not get a heads-up from the creators. We always encourage store owners to reach out to us before launching a product campaign to make sure we can provide the required stock volumes.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

2 november 2023

So far so good. I love the user interface and it's super easy to edit templates to your label in Canva. Mockups look awesome, although I'm unsure of how accurate to file they will be until samples received. Excited to release my brand with the quality products Supliful provides. My only hope is that fulfillment and shipping runs as smooth as setup and modification. Wish me luck :)

Blacc Luna
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Brand On Demand Inc. svarade 6 november 2023

Hi Blacc Luna,

Thank you for your review and feedback on Supliful. We are delighted to hear that you love our user interface and have successfully customized the label templates with the help of Canva! We work hard to ensure that our product quality is as accurately reflected in the mockups on our site as possible, and we are excited to hear that you chose Supliful for your brand release. We take pride in our fulfillment service to provide fast, secure, reliable shipping so your customers always receive their products without hassle. We hope you have a smooth experience, and we wish you luck with your brand release!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team