SUPLIFUL on‑demand supplements

The #1 app for private label supplement dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 113 reviews

Xperience Living

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

pretty good product choices and descriptions with research to back the products will help you with promotion

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hi Xperience Living,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are happy to hear you find the tools and info provided useful. We will add more features in the future to promote your business better, so stay tuned!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

The NeverEnding Network

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I've been looking for an easy way to sell mushroom supplements because I really believe in their efficacy. Supliful made it almost too easy to get my own mushroom supplements ready to sell.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi The NeverEnding Network,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We love to hear how easy it was for you to get started, and we are always here to support your business.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Blendz

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Very easy to set up my product, create my custom label, and link my shopify store. Great resource and simple to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hi Blendz,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoy using Supliful, and we look forward to starting shipping out orders for your customers.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

b.IRON Fitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Great and super convinient app. Love the idea behind it and the many options that are available. A great choice for a starting business.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Hi b.IRON Fitness,

Thank you for the lovely review!

We are thrilled to hear you like the services and tools that we offer, and we will continue to bring even more features that will help your business grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Shimshock Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I used Supliful to standup a 15-product supplement shop in a weekend! The process couldn't have been easier. Initial customer reviews of the products have been great so far! My only complaint - I hate seeing orders in "NEW" taking days to move to "PROCESSING". I'd absolutely pay a higher premium for same or at least next day fulfillment.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hi Shimshock Supply,

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback!

We are happy to hear how easy it was for you to set everything up. And we will continue improving our fulfillment processes and times to ensure the orders reach your customers at the fastest times possible.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Sigma Tribe

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 minute

Wide product range with easy label templates to use and simple interface. absolutely recommend them to any serious supplement dropshipper

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hi Sigma Tribe,

Thank you for the excellent feedback!

We are thrilled to hear you would recommend us to other business owners, and we are excited to work with your brand.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Dreamer's Gift

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 10 minutes

So far, setup was crazy fast and easy. Still haven't had a chance to try out automatic fulfilment. Not bad variety of products to choose from

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hi Dreamer's Gift,

Thank you for your generous feedback!

We are happy to hear how easy the setup was for you and can't wait to hear what you think about the automatic fulfillment!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Hurricane Fit

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Love the idea that I can create so many supplement products without having to maintain inventory. This is one of the best sites I've discovered that drop ships and has low minimums.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Hurricane Fit,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying Supliful, and we look forward to working with you more.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

ShEmpowerFitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

The experience so far has been amazing and the support has been super fast. Setting up everything has been so much easier than other apps that I have used. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hello ShEmpowerFitness,

We are thrilled to hear how easy the setup was for you, and we hope you will continue to have an amazing experience with us.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Donnepon

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Makkelijk in gebruik. Overzichtelijke weergave van de aangeboden producten. Integratie zonder problemen en lekker simpel

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hello Donnepon,

Bedankt voor je recensie!

Our team is thrilled to hear you are enjoying your Supliful experience, and we can't wait to ship your store orders.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team