SUPLIFUL on‑demand supplements

The #1 app for private label supplement dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 107 reviews

Bullwork

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

this app is fantastic to get your store up and running. highly recommend to anyone looking to get into the industry

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Hello Bullwork,

Thank you for your review!

We are very happy to hear you are enjoying the Supliful experience and we look forward to supporting your brand.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

electriccovecoffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is one of kind, a diamond in the rough, I can't wait to boost my brand with thier products.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hello electriccovecoffee,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We can't wait to ship out amazing products for your store!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Norlano

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Supliful are absolutely fantastic. The service is brilliant, The products are excellent. Hassle free and easy to get set up and going. Highly recommend. 5star.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hello Norlano,

We are very grateful for your review!

And we greatly appreciate the recommendations - means we are on the right path!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

EVERFIT

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Love what Supliful is doing - exactly what my business was looking for when we were searching for our 3rd party supplement solutions

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hello EVERFIT,

Thank you for the love!

We are happy to support you and your business!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

DigitalPharmacy

Location Greece
Time spent using app 4 months

Simple to use. Excellent customer service. Good logistics. Products can be better but they constantly improve and update their catalog.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Hello DigitalPharmacy,

We are very grateful for your feedback!

Indeed, we are constantly improving our product catalog, and we hope to continue to pleasantly surprise you with new additions.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Beijooo

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Fabulous products. A complete range of nutrition and well-being products. Nurturing the mind and body is essential. Very user friendly.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Hello Beijoo,

Thank you for the nice review!

We are happy to hear that not only you are satisfied with the use of our service, but also with the products we offer. Looking forward to fulfilling more orders for you!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Fearless Nutrition

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Customer service is good, there is a large variety of products to start a company. Would definitely recommend !

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Hello Fearless Nutrition,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are happy to support you on your brand journey.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

SGElite Nutrition

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 2 months

Using this amazing app for more than a year. Their products are awesome, fully recommended to improve your own brand

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hello SGElite Nutrition,

Thank you for the nice feedback!

We are happy to have you on board and are looking forward to shipping out more products for your store.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

doom.bio

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Highly recommend this company for startups, customer service is good and supplements I have tested personally are up to standards

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hello doom.bio,

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with both our service and products! We look forward to shipping our more products for your store.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Colombian Curves

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Great customer service so far, and a strong selection of products at reasonable cost. The Canva templates really streamline the label design process as well. We look forward to growing with Supliful!

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hello Colombian Curves,

Our team is grateful for your review!

We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your Supliful experience, and we also look forward to supporting your business growth.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team