SUPLIFUL on‑demand supplements

The #1 app for private label supplement dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 89 reviews

Studio XO

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

I'm so excited to sell supplements! The labels are SO EASY to edit in Canva. I think these will be a huge hit with my new store!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hi Studio XO,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are excited to hear how easy it was for you to get started, and we are here to support you to make sure it really is a hit!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

RunFaster.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

This is by far the easiest to use and works incredibly well with Shopify. I would highly encourage anyone looking to start their own brand to use these two companies.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hi RunFaster,

Thank you for your feedback!

Our team is very grateful for sharing your trust in us with other creators, and we look forward to shipping out orders to your customers.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

SmartBodyDetox

Location Jamaica
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is very useful its provides all the neccesary information right at your finger tips such as the products product information and scientific facts about the product which helps you to launch your product line very easy. thanks s

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hi SmartBodyDetox,

Thank you for the great review!

We are happy to hear you are making the best use of Supliful. We are bringing even more helpful tools and features soon, so stay tuned!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Ethereal Paradox

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

There are a lot of white label dropshipping apps available on Shopify, however, Supliful has got to be one of the simplest, user-friendly white label apps I've used to date. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Hi Ethereal Paradox,

Thank you for the beautiful review!

We are happy to hear you've chosen Supliful for your business, and we look forward to supporting your brand!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Numaxus

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Great resource and simple to use, very simply integration with my website, user face is easy , production customization and photos could not be easier to customize.

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Hi Numaxus,

Thank you for the generous review!

Our team is thrilled to hear how easy the onboarding experience was for you, and we hope you will enjoy the Supliful experience!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

The Glass House

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

I really like how everything is laid out, easy to use, and I'm able to build my own brand! Great service!

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Hi The Glass House,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We love to hear how easy it is for our users to start their own businesses, and we are looking forward to fulfilling your store orders!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Xperience Living

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

pretty good product choices and descriptions with research to back the products will help you with promotion

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hi Xperience Living,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are happy to hear you find the tools and info provided useful. We will add more features in the future to promote your business better, so stay tuned!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

The NeverEnding Network

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I've been looking for an easy way to sell mushroom supplements because I really believe in their efficacy. Supliful made it almost too easy to get my own mushroom supplements ready to sell.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi The NeverEnding Network,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We love to hear how easy it was for you to get started, and we are always here to support your business.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Blendz

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Very easy to set up my product, create my custom label, and link my shopify store. Great resource and simple to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hi Blendz,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoy using Supliful, and we look forward to starting shipping out orders for your customers.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

b.IRON Fitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Great and super convinient app. Love the idea behind it and the many options that are available. A great choice for a starting business.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Hi b.IRON Fitness,

Thank you for the lovely review!

We are thrilled to hear you like the services and tools that we offer, and we will continue to bring even more features that will help your business grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9