Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de outubro de 2023

App's features are easy to use, and the editing possible for FAQs is really robust. Best part: if I need help with anything, the developers respond very quickly in the chat window. I can count on them, even outside of regular business hours.

I like the powerful tools within the editing window--see HTML, build tables, easily link images or embed video. These features led us to Corner originally and now that I've added some content, I see that we made the right choice.

Schacht Spindle Company
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
31 de outubro de 2023

This app is everything I looked for. User-friendly and intuitive! Honestly easy to set up and use, and it improves the customers' overall experience on the website. And shoutout to Sujil who's been really helpful answering my questions LIVE while I was creating the page. Highly recommended for anyone ! Thank you

Kenza - Yogi Now Studio
França
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
23 de agosto de 2023

amazing app- I was looking for an easy-to-read aesthetic FAQ page and had downloaded (and deleted) a few other apps before this one. Setting up the FAQ page has been insanely easy and the customer support is top notch. (THANK YOU!!) 10/10 recommend!

Golden Goddess Coffee
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
1 de agosto de 2023

Overall, the Corner FAQ Page and Help Center app is a must-have for any Shopify store. It has streamlined my customer support process, reduced the number of repetitive inquiries, and improved customer satisfaction. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their store's customer service and support capabilities. Bravo to the developers for creating such a fantastic app!

Ride On E-Bikes
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

he was so kind and patient. Thank you for everything.

Unique marketplaces by Vehar®
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
16 de junho de 2023

My team and I have had the pleasure of using this app, and I must say, our satisfaction knows no bounds. Our initial impressions revolve around the simplicity of its usage. The app is designed intuitively, making it incredibly user-friendly. Even those with minimal technical proficiency could navigate its features with ease. The app's design is not only aesthetically pleasing but also adds to the seamlessness of its use, adding another layer of appeal to it.

Furthermore, the support provided by the app team is commendable. Their promptness, professionalism, and dedication to service are truly remarkable. They've always been just a message away, ready to offer solutions to any query or issue we've faced. The support team has extended help to us multiple times, and their responses have always been effective and immediate. This level of customer service is unparalleled, especially considering that we have been using the free version of the app.

In recognition of the impressive handling, appealing design, and unparalleled support, we've decided to upgrade to the paid version of the app as we prepare to launch our online store. We believe that the investment will undoubtedly return in terms of productivity and efficiency, thereby positively impacting our business operations.

In conclusion, I would like to express my deep gratitude towards the team behind this app for their incredible work. We look forward to exploring more of what the app has to offer and continuing our relationship with the team. We highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a simple, effective, and well-supported solution for their needs.

Thank you for providing such a top-notch application. Keep up the excellent work!

Rymgetüdel
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de julho de 2023

good app for FAQ's.they provide free of cost this one with 3 categories and 4 articles each.support team of corner helps in activating faqs also.

Saranya Apparels
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de maio de 2023

I've been using the Corner FAQ Page & Help Center app for a while now and I must say it's been very helpful. The app is very user-friendly and easy to set up, and it has greatly improved the customer support experience on my Shopify store. I recently had an issue with the app, but the support team was very quick to respond and helped me resolve the issue in no time. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient FAQ and help center solution for their Shopify store.

BelleBling
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de junho de 2023

This is a really impressive app. I had been looking for a good looking Help Center and this has it all: a nice widget and a very nice FAQ/Help Center page.

They recently added a very convenient multilingual support which I could not find in other similar apps.

Also the support team is very responsive.

KLIM Technologies
Hong Kong, RAE da China
26 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de junho de 2023

So far i enjoy this app, pricing is affordable. App is very easy to use, FaQ page is very clean and transparent.

TheMobileGaming
Polônia
3 meses usando o app