Recensioner (143)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 mars 2024

Absolutely! Here's a concise statement praising their support:

"The support provided by the CoreNRfq team is exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to assist with any queries or issues. It's reassuring to have such reliable support backing up an already impressive app."

hodges-badge-sandbox-uat
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

App's features are easy to use, and the editing possible for FAQs is really robust. Best part: if I need help with anything, the developers respond very quickly in the chat window. I can count on them, even outside of regular business hours.

I like the powerful tools within the editing window--see HTML, build tables, easily link images or embed video. These features led us to Corner originally and now that I've added some content, I see that we made the right choice.

Schacht Spindle Company
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
23 augusti 2023

amazing app- I was looking for an easy-to-read aesthetic FAQ page and had downloaded (and deleted) a few other apps before this one. Setting up the FAQ page has been insanely easy and the customer support is top notch. (THANK YOU!!) 10/10 recommend!

Golden Goddess Coffee
USA
7 månader användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

Overall, the Corner FAQ Page and Help Center app is a must-have for any Shopify store. It has streamlined my customer support process, reduced the number of repetitive inquiries, and improved customer satisfaction. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their store's customer service and support capabilities. Bravo to the developers for creating such a fantastic app!

Ride On E-Bikes
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
31 oktober 2023

This app is everything I looked for. User-friendly and intuitive! Honestly easy to set up and use, and it improves the customers' overall experience on the website. And shoutout to Sujil who's been really helpful answering my questions LIVE while I was creating the page. Highly recommended for anyone ! Thank you

Kenza - Yogi Now Studio
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
12 september 2023

he was so kind and patient. Thank you for everything.

Unique marketplaces by Vehar®
Tyskland
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
4 maj 2023

Quick and amazing service. They help with whatever issue you got. I'm a satisfied user for 1 year and I keep using this app.

ComfyKolf
Nederländerna
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
3 juni 2021

everything great with the app, I love its design and ease of use, additionally the support is great.

Canvas Mérida Fine Print Art
Mexiko
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
31 juli 2021

I could not recommend this app any higher!
I wanted an app to make my FAQ pages more functional, user-friendly and aesthetic. I originally thought this would be a good choice but it has honestly been the best app I have used to date. Above being an incredibly powerful tool, the support team are beyond amazing. I have had a number of updates needed to make it suit my needs and the team have come through every time. They are quick to respond and super helpful. Thank you again team for your ongoing support!

Venu J Jewellery
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
5 augusti 2021

Very good app and great utilisation! Highly recommended for the design, functionality and compatibility!

haltoo H2 - your home gym equipment and more
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen