Swap Photo Editor

Swap Photo Editor

by Engage Apps

Edit photos, edit images, remove backgrounds and logos easily

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 13 of 13 reviews


VERY VERY BAD ALL THE TIME SLOWLY AND the time jam and need all the time to close the window and open again

and now the developer doing best thing with me , l can't chat with him to support me because l give him 1 star ..... good business man

and now after l pay money they stop just for me use app so now l can't use the app is not working and lose my money
until now 3/may/2019 l can't use the app and i pay full amount money because l give him 1 star
so today is 24/05/2019 again i can't used the app because l give 1 star review any one need photo for the conversation l can send to

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Hi, I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing delays between the swaps. My records also indicate that you have successfully swapped over 240 photos! The app must work somewhat well - I don't think 1-star is representative of the Time you have saved with this app! If you have some delays between swaps, try only selecting up to 5 photos at a time. The delay may also be due to the size of your original photos - perhaps you have very heavy PNG files, and the images must be transferred and loaded on our remote servers. So 1) Try selecting fewer photos, 2) Try using our Editor when possible (it's faster than the remove watermark button), and 3) Be patient, the servers are doing a lot of calculations to clean up your photos! Cheers

Celestial Body Jewelry

does not work. i cannot remove a watermark & i would be one sorry sob to let it take .20 even when it doesn't do anything !

Naughty By Nature Adult Store

Did not work, it added writing to the pictures or big colored squares

2 Next
2 Next