Swap Photo Editor , 220 条评论

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 71% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月23日

Terrible support service and they will not refund if the balance has not been consumable

JustgreenBox FR
法国
2年多 人在使用应用
2019年4月25日

I've been using this app for a while its affordable and great customer service. It handles my needs and the company really cares about that as well. I'm on the paid subscription and haven't had any issues.

Fits4Yoga
美国
接近6年 人在使用应用
Engage Apps已回复 2019年4月25日

Thank you for the compliments! Have a great day

2019年5月10日

I have been using this app for around a month now and i must say it's THE BEST. I (together with many) was so frustrated when shopify's editing tool was gone so i was looking for a replacement. This really is a great app! Jason has been tweaking and adding new features to it and it really is the best photo editing app now. I couldn't recommend it enough to those who are looking for a simple-to-use photo editor. And the best thing is the editing tool is FREE!

Red Stag & Hind
香港特别行政区
大约4年 人在使用应用
Engage Apps已回复 2019年5月12日

Thank you! I'm always trying to make the app even better. It needs to be the best photo editor for e-commerce, anywhere! :)

编辑时间:2019年7月29日

It's not as easy as having the editor built in, but its a close second... the remove background app works for me about 50% of the time. I use this app everyday- it has helped me be more productive and gets easier with use.

Moon Water
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2019年5月21日

Saves heaps of time (my most precious resource) when editing product pictures. Well thought out app. Highly recommended.

Lilypond Kids
澳大利亚
接近4年 人在使用应用
2021年3月20日

Love this app! I can edit my pictures so much easier. I am so thankful I found it and can't live without it.

www.iiembers.com
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2020年8月19日

this app works well. I use it to square and compress photos. It is a good way to save time. You can adjust many photos at the same time.

MyZen
法国
3年多 人在使用应用
2019年8月5日

i used this app to remove backgrounds and change the background to my theme colors. The app isn't intuitive and there isn't written material on how to use it. I was frustrated because I would try to begin a task, only to find out that I had to use the "paid" plan in order to remove the background. I'd rather they offer an app with all the options and we pay one price!

Claudia's Closet
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Engage Apps已回复 2019年8月7日

Hi, our records indicate that you've used this app to edit over 500 product photos - probably saving you lots of time! It would have been great to include this info as well. As for the cost for using the remove background tool - we explain this on the Front Page, on the Purchase Membership page, Faq Page, and within the Options menu (mouse hover over the menu option). It's also been commented on several times in the reviews section. We try to be as clear about it as possible - this is a pay-per-use feature, regardless of membership, because we also must pay for every use. We are unable to offer unlimited usage of a pay-per-use tool (removing backgrounds automatically via some computer code it extremely complicated to build... imagine all the different use cases!) . I hope that clears it up. Cheers

编辑时间:2022年1月26日

There is an error and it is difficult to receive service.
You have to be patient and use it.
However, I use it because it is a necessary app.

ContiNent33
韩国
3年多 人在使用应用
2020年4月20日

Good things about this app: I can use it on the free version to "diagnose" all the images on my site. It quickly tells me which are too small in terms of dimensions or too large in terms of filesize. I can then manually change reduce the file size in photoshop or Illustrator and re-upload. Other good thing about the app is that its really good at removing the backgrounds.

Bad things about the app: A little bit glitchy, a little bit slow to load images (even even under 100 KB each). Pricing it way too high. I will update my review if they fix their pricing structure.

My website: www.gearscanada.com

Gears Canada
加拿大
大约3年 人在使用应用
Engage Apps已回复 2020年4月21日

Hi there, thanks for your review. We always want to improve our app based on the feedback from our users. We're glad you enjoyed using our free features and background removal. As for pricing, we feel $19.99 yearly ($1.67 per month) is very reasonable. Please let us know if there is anyway we can boost your two stars higher.