Swap Photo Editor

Swap Photo Editor

$6.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
220 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
July 21, 2022

I use this to remove watermark mostly. 3000 products. When the logo is too close to the product (not touching) the app wouldn't recognize correctly and i have to manually correct. Dunno if its faster than doing it one by one. App is laggy at times, swap editor sometimes crashes and I lose track of which page I was in ( I have 3000 products). And it kept fking asking me to leave a review so here you go

E Auto Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 6, 2021

Good, but hang a lot of time and can not remove watermark every pictures.
This app request review every single time when you use.

2KawaiiStore
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 1, 2021

he app is so smart and helpful and you can achieve a lot by using it but the slowest app I have been used online

Birmon
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 8, 2020

Still trying it out. I don't notice a difference so far. I will update after I've used it a bit more.

Extreme Fitness Tech
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2020

it's ok. not amazing but does enough. Annoying that they ask you for a review after a day of using it and pops up every time you login to use

Suffer Fools
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 11, 2019

It's going ok. Hard to use without paying because boxes and messages pop pf every 3 seconds right when you are in the middle of working on a photo :(

Yen Store US
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Engage Apps replied September 11, 2019

Hi thanks for letting us know. We've made some changes to the popup. Perhaps you can edit your review to reflect the functionality of the app itself? Cheers

September 8, 2019

Using this app to edit my photos. Message to review this app is too annoying. But app is pretty good. Thinking about buy full version

babygreenkid
Russia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Engage Apps replied September 11, 2019

Hi thanks for letting us know. We've made some changes to the review popup. Can you kindly edit your review? Cheers

August 14, 2019

the aPP is good, but the speed of the APP is unusable, will try again in future to see if servers got upgraded...

Tudo na Moda
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Engage Apps replied August 16, 2019

I think there was an issue with our service provider a couple days ago. Maybe you can give it another try, cheers!

August 5, 2019

i used this app to remove backgrounds and change the background to my theme colors. The app isn't intuitive and there isn't written material on how to use it. I was frustrated because I would try to begin a task, only to find out that I had to use the "paid" plan in order to remove the background. I'd rather they offer an app with all the options and we pay one price!

Claudia's Closet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Engage Apps replied August 7, 2019

Hi, our records indicate that you've used this app to edit over 500 product photos - probably saving you lots of time! It would have been great to include this info as well. As for the cost for using the remove background tool - we explain this on the Front Page, on the Purchase Membership page, Faq Page, and within the Options menu (mouse hover over the menu option). It's also been commented on several times in the reviews section. We try to be as clear about it as possible - this is a pay-per-use feature, regardless of membership, because we also must pay for every use. We are unable to offer unlimited usage of a pay-per-use tool (removing backgrounds automatically via some computer code it extremely complicated to build... imagine all the different use cases!) . I hope that clears it up. Cheers

Edited May 19, 2019

I used the app to help me remove watermarks. I found the app helpful for tags away from the image but only through manual removal. Not so much for embedded tags within the image.

CatsCraddle
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months