Swap Photo Editor

Swap Photo Editor

$6.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
220 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
November 28, 2022

Does what it says on the tin. Have been using it for a while and am happy thus far. Easy to use and understand

Lingerie Hut
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 26, 2022

There is an error and it is difficult to receive service.
You have to be patient and use it.
However, I use it because it is a necessary app.

ContiNent33
South Korea
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 30, 2020

We use this all the time, mostly to remove grey backgrounds so our products are all the same. I still struggle with the swap editor and figuring out how to do things in one step, but overall, it's an easy tool to use to change all the media for one product in one fell swoop.

Bearcub Outfitters
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited November 3, 2020

So far so good! I do wish there was the possibility of bulk editing at a quantity of more than 50 pictures, but hey, it's a heck of a lot faster than doing it manually one by one! The ability to cover watermarks is in itself a great feature

Sons of Odin™ - UK
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 7, 2020

Convenient with bulk edit function to crop or place logo across multiple images at once, abit slow to load after each click however

Smartinyloft
Singapore
Time spent using app: 27 days
August 20, 2020

This app has saved my life. I am very perfectionist with the images in my store, and the options it gives you are endless. The only thing that would improve is the loading speed (even so, the possibility of doing everything from within Shopify saves you a lot of time) and some bugs that happen sometimes

La Gato Tribu
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 15, 2020

It is a nice app. This app help me solved a lot issue about image sige. I can optimize any pictures. It is a pleasure using this app. i recommend for all shop have issue from feed shopping pictures.

CHARLESCVVONLINEST
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 22, 2020

I use this app to bulk edit images and find that it works well 80% of the time. Overall a good app!

Tempted Kensington
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 5, 2020

Awesome design tool that's simple to use and convenient to have.

Blu's XSRE's
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited June 29, 2020

not too bad, for the price.. helps batch edit pics..................................................

One-66
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days