Avaliações (228)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2021

Wrote support because the slide cart did not open properly. Support told me that they will extend the trial time, they did this but never helped then nor did respond.

World Of Dice - Der Online Shop für Pen and Paper Würfel und Zubehör
Alemanha
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 4 de junho de 2021

We are trying to contact you to resolve the issue immediately.

Thank you

Editado a 14 de abril de 2021

Terrible customer service. We had some problems with installing the Slide Cart Drawer app as there was some conflict with how it worked with the Turbo theme (by Out of the Sandbox). There is a 6 day free trial? We emailed the app developer for help to install the slide cart drawer on the first day. Did not receive any reply until the 6th day. Even then there were severe problems with the functionality of the app. For example, on mobile after refreshing the page, sometimes it is not possible to open up the cart drawer even when pressing the Cart button. Or if the cart drawer does open, it is not possible to scroll the list of products in the cart. We also asked Brigitte if she could extend our free trial because we could not use the app live in the store because it was broken during the installation. It took so long to receive any support with the installation. We sent several followup emails all to be ignored. We had to uninstall before our free trial was up on the 7th day. It does not make any sense to pay a subscription for an app that has no support and has been unusable due to no support with installation and fixing bugs. It is a pity. This app seemed to be really promising with snappy load times and appealing features. The lack of support is just horrendous. Some of the worst I've seen out of all the apps I've had experience with from the Shopify app store. P.S. If you want to try this app. Make a backup of your store before installing. That way if you need to uninstall the app. You don't need to wait a week for support from this developer to revert your store back to the way it was.

Flair Fighter
Canadá
5 days usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2023

I don't know how to use this APP, I don't know how to get in touch with them? Sent an email, never received any reply

EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories
China
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 1 de maio de 2023

Hi EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories,

We have tried to contact the customer many times with no response, it only took 2 hours for us to reply to your mail and you left a bad review for no reason, we are in Eastern time zone.

29 de agosto de 2018

Doesn't work. App doesn't install properly

Coastalliving Co Uk
Reino Unido
10 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 13 de maio de 2019

Hi Coastalliving Co Uk,

We are very happy to inform you that our team has just updated the application and everything is working correctly, we hope you will install it again :)

12 de maio de 2019

Read the two reviews before me, but despite how bad they were I decided to give the app a chance just because of how great it looked on the example site. Unfortunately, I literally cannot get the app to install. Hopefully they fix this problem one day, so I can change this review from 1 star to 5.

Retail Spartan
Estados Unidos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 13 de maio de 2019

Hi Retail Spartan,

Our team has just updated the application, now the application is stable, the application is working correctly, please reinstall the application, we appreciate your comments.