Sticky Cart ‑Slide Cart Drawer

Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Offer, Rewards, Tiered Free Items

From $12.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart + Cart Upsell + Cart Drawer + Rewards + Free Gifts


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews

Ethos Car Care

App has some functionality issues and formatting issues we brought up to their support team. We were told they would assist in in fixing these but never heard back. There are also no analytics to see what effect your upsell/cross-selling achieves. App is halfway there, wish they would spend a little more time improving it.


had some compatibility issue and i reached out to support. They never got back to me. Got the app to work eventually but lack of support is worrying.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

We are trying to communicate to address the problem you have, please send us an email to help you.


Easy to use and lots of features and customization. Professional looking and good price.

The reason I'm docking 2 stars is:

1) The trial period is not long enough. We ended up paying for this app before even using it.

2) Poor customer support. The app had some features that wouldn't work with our store correctly out of the box. We contacted support and they said they had a fix. We granted them access to our store but according to shopify, they never accessed their collaborator account once. Now they have simply stopped responding to support emails at all.

Sky Wellness

I also read the reviews below and saw the response from the team saying its fixed.... its not, i cant even install it. why is it so hard to find a popup cart in shopify apps!! To the team when you read this. it spent 10 minutes stuck loading at 25% so i gave up, people have short fuses when it comes to installing apps so any slight trouble and they will delete it. Let me know when your app DOES work

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Hi Sky Wellness,

We appreciate your comment, we take care to review the application again, we already solved all the problems that the application was presenting.

Please reinstall the application to verify that everything is working correctly.