Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer

Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
198 reviews
168 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
168 reviews
January 24, 2023

Die App funktioniert wunderbar und bietet einen echten Mehrwert für unseren Shop! Sehr einfach zu integrieren und top features, um den Abverkauf zu steigern bzw. eine schöne UX zu bieten.
Support antwortet zudem auch sehr schnell mit entsprechenden Lösungen.

OMNIbars
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 days
Heysenior replied January 26, 2023

Thank you for your great review, we are glad to know that your sales are increasing thanks to the new features that Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer has. We wish you and your store great success.
Cheers,
Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

January 10, 2023

Super Support, bei uns musste viel angepasst werden der Support hat direkt geholfen und sich der Problematik angenommen. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen die app einfach zum einrichten und lässt Kunden schneller konvertieren inkl. Upsells.
Super App :)

Black Label Coffee
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Heysenior replied January 26, 2023

We are very grateful that you took the time to leave us a review, glad to know that you are enjoying Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer with the new features we have. We wish you and your store great success.
Cheers,
Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

January 3, 2023

great tool and a great customer service. Used it for the last couple of months and everything is good so far.

DarakoWallet
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Heysenior replied January 3, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer. We go above and beyond to help every merchant. We wish you and your store great success!
Cheers,
Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

November 29, 2022

Great customer support, promptitude in answering and very easy to use app. All that features are amazing

Teeth Whiteners
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Heysenior replied November 29, 2022

Thanks for the amazing review. We are very happy to know that you are enjoying Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer. We are happy that our support team was able to help you. We truly appreciate your business and would like to thank amazing customers like you for your incredible support!

Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

October 21, 2022

One of the better slide cart apps. Easy to use (and more importantly, easy to understand), good functionality, and great customer support!

Venture Heat
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Heysenior replied October 21, 2022

Hi Venture Heat

Thanks for the amazing review. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer. We are happy that our support team was able to help you.

Cheers,

Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

October 9, 2022

Vraiment une super appli. Je ne laisse pas souvent des avis mais là, vu la quantité de personnalisation possible c'est mérité. Tout ce que l'on souhaite modifier et modifiable, une quantité d'options très importante pour absolument tout personnaliser. Attention, cette appli nécessite de la configuration (elle fonctionne bien en standard mais pour obtenir le résultat que l'on souhaite, il faudra fouiller dans les réglages). Ne convient pas à ceux qui cherchent une appli clé en main. Pour ceux qui aiment s'investir, c'est la meilleure appli pour mon panier que j'ai pu essayer à ce jour.

Ortho Pillow
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
Heysenior replied October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your awesome review...😍😍😍

October 5, 2022

Awesome Help with the setup from Bridgette with sorting out the code to get rid of our default cart from our theme. easy to set up other than that and lots of options in setup for your cart to match your theme perfectly. Is what we were looking for and we tried a lot of different cart apps before coming across sticky cart. Would recommend

brush bubble
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Heysenior replied October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!! 😍😍😍

September 30, 2022

This app gets the job done for your pre-checkout upsells. It’s highly customizable to seamlessly fit the overall look and feel of your store. A must-have in your store’s list of apps.

WAATK
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 25, 2022

Do not try any other app, this is the one you're looking for! After many attempts, finally found the perfect all-in-one app that does everything and is easy to use with amazing customer service! Thank you!

KUMA Stationery & Crafts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
August 24, 2022

Only good things to say about the app and better things for the customer support, Brigitte is a rockstar and has helped us with 100% of our queries so far.

Skillmatics
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days