Swatches by Webyze

Swatches by Webyze

$7/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
Edited July 5, 2022

After a short delay until Webyze support got back to me, I was having trouble getting the app to work as intended, but Webyze support came to the rescue and I now have custom 2-colr swatches on my complex products. Pleased to recommend the app and the company.

Desert Poppy Paper Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Webyze replied July 4, 2022

Hello,
We double checked our records, and we received no email from your store. Can you try reaching out to us again. You can use our contact form at:
https://webyze.com/contact

We would be more than happy to help you out. We tried checking if there's a contact form on your website but it's password protected, so we couldn't access it.

Thank you,
Webyze Support

January 21, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!
Love the app. Does exactly what i need and customer service was excelente, they answered very fast.

JTG DESIGNS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 1, 2021

Swatch colors were not working on the collection page, and support assisted with integrating coding/adding swatch colors under the product images for a reasonable fee. I received responses in less than 24 hours, and support was helpful.

Cara Stella Swimwear
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 13, 2021

Due to some glitch, the colour swatches were showing up on our product pages. The support team was quick to resolve the issue. Thank you!

Over the Rainbow
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
December 13, 2020

Amazing customer service! Thank you for helping me
I was able to add it in very easily and integrated with my website perfectly

First Step
Japan
Time spent using app: 22 days
November 24, 2020

Great app for colour choices! I recommend to everyone if they have a need to display colour selections

THE CUSTOM SHOP
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 13, 2020

I used this app to create custom swatches. Webyze did awesome job in customizing it for us. It was done in a timely manner. Myself and entire staff are happy with the results.
www.nigelmark.com

NIGEL MARK
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited May 4, 2020

Being new to Shopify I am so appreciative for Webyze's prompt and helpful assistance with getting this wonderful app up and running.

Design Mode Int
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 4, 2020

I had some issues I didn’t know how to fix. I wrote them an email and in less than 24 hrs they answer and help me with everything. Eventually fixing all including something that didn’t regards their app. Still they help me with that. Excellence service and excelente app. Super friendly

Maralgui CR
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 3, 2020

Awesome app, very flexible to add custom swatches. The support provided was outstanding, price point is favourable too, I totally recommend.

KiS and Plush
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months