Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de mayo de 2024

The support was really good and helpful
Thanks for Gabriel S who solved my issue in a few minutes

Drink Dry
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

3 de abril de 2024

Una excelente herramienta para fidelizar al cliente. Todo correcto, además John G, en el servicio de atención al cliente me soluciona todos los problemas, rápido y seguro, gracias John G

Lolitas&L
España
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

14 de abril de 2024

Dont use it.
After i switch from smile to yotpo i lose 70% of users that use rewards. We pay 4 time more then smile.io and get very bad results. Waste of time & lots of money.

SimpliiGood - ספירולינה
Israel
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

Arven was very helpful. It took a while for understanding to occur and a lot of screenshots and reiteration, but we finally got there in the end.

Unfurl
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

20 de marzo de 2024

The app is set up in a very confusing manner, but can be fixed after playing around with it quite a bit.
However, customer service is below standard and very unhelpful. Overall, I would not recomend.

Kurami
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review — we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences. Our records show that our team has been in a call with you and have resolved all issues and answered all inquiries about the product. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

7 de marzo de 2024

Gabriel was super helpful is resolving the issues I had with the app. It was very quick adn he was very responsive.

Crybaby Wax
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

13 de marzo de 2024

We transitioned from Smile rewards. I must say we have had almost zero hiccups and we have been transitioned for about 8 weeks. The Yotpo team has been very helpful and crucial in the transition.

My only reason for 4 stars is because Yotpo seems to be growing to quickly. It takes a long time to get chat or phone support. Please add more staff. You have a good product , your customers are growing please make sure we are supported.

Realize
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 19 de abril de 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

Fecha de modificación: 18 de abril de 2024

So far so good

Claywares
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

20 de febrero de 2024

Cela fait deux jours que je contacte l'assistance Yotpo et que Gabriel me répond pour m'aider sur mes différentes questions.

Il est efficace, rapide et très agréable ! Je suis ravie :)

maisonvalencourt
Polinesia Francesa
5 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

14 de febrero de 2024

Great app, awesome assistance from team! I installed today both Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews. I am not a professional, so some things might seem complicated to me. Ruzsel J was there for me and did everything I couldn't so that app will work on my shop! Highly recommend it!

Orisha Beauty
Rumanía
8 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!