Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de noviembre de 2023

Installed this today and we're already so happy with the customer service. We're not ready to commit to a priced plan yet and Gabrielle S was able to help us resolving a query on our free plan, even offering to log in as a collaborator and do it for us. Once we have proper traffic coming through will be 100% upgrading to a paid plan as the customer service was amazing and the turnaround was so quick. Thank you

ETHOS
Australia
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

4 de junio de 2023

Have been using this app for a fair time now, it works well and has great functionality. The support is also top notch, if you have an issue they will go above and beyond to help sort it out.

Bonsai-En
Australia
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

5 de septiembre de 2023

Excellent customer service! App definitely helps gain and retain customers.

Shining Light Dolls
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

Fecha de modificación: 7 de junio de 2023

We have been using this app for over two years and never had a bad situation. It's easy to use and smart. The technical team gave us a very good experience!

DovEggs-Seattle
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

14 de octubre de 2023

very prompt, very professional and easy to work with

Lulu's Body Jewelry
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

18 de mayo de 2023

Their entry level loyalty package allows you to at least get started until you can afford the Gold package and have the Loyalty Page, VIP and other nice features for your customers. Edilyn B was very helpful in assisting us to set up the module to show on our store and for it to work perfectly. Thank you so much.

Vice-Tech
Sudáfrica
3 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

24 de junio de 2023

Initial set up was pretty straight forward, but then there were a few questions I had and bits I wasn't entirely sure how to set up. I contacted the customer service team and was helped by Lemuel. They were amazing and patiently helped me set everything up. I am very happy with the results

Edith and Blanche
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

31 de mayo de 2023

Just launched our L&R program today and overall it was quite seamless and straighforward! I had reached out to the live support for help with getting the program activated and live on our site and Jovan (I think that was their name), was super helpful and prompt. They had the program up and running within 10 minutes. I'm not sure how long it would have taken me if I tried to do it out on my own, but it made the launch feel so much less stressful. Thank you!

Ferosom Forte
Canadá
20 días usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

26 de julio de 2023

I had a great experience receiving help to set up my rewards page. The representative was nice and very clear and responsive.

Lavender Meadows Co
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2 de noviembre de 2023

Yoben M was so helpful! I really appreciated the speedy help.

Birdwell
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo - L&R respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.