Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 2,507개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 13일

We transitioned from Smile rewards. I must say we have had almost zero hiccups and we have been transitioned for about 8 weeks. The Yotpo team has been very helpful and crucial in the transition.

My only reason for 4 stars is because Yotpo seems to be growing to quickly. It takes a long time to get chat or phone support. Please add more staff. You have a good product , your customers are growing please make sure we are supported.

Realize
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Yotpo - L&R개 2024년 4월 19일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 5월 15일

Arven was very helpful. It took a while for understanding to occur and a lot of screenshots and reiteration, but we finally got there in the end.

Unfurl
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Yotpo - L&R개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2016년 9월 6일

I found this rewards program to be simple to setup and administer. I look forward to seeing just how effective it will be (which will be easy thanks to the Dashboard). Great job Swell Rewards team.
PDW

Pdw Xx
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2016년 5월 25일

Good and complete app to start a Loyalty program. Also really good customer service. Works pretty good!

Obnubil
스페인
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2017년 3월 23일에 편집됨

I've just set up my Shopify site having migrated from Volusion. That alone has me in such great spirits that I was already happy to leave high reviews. Then, I came across Swell in the Shopify app store, and it allows me to reward my customers for their loyalty and engagement for a ridiculously low cost! I'm down right giddy. As small business owners, the bottom line is at the forefront of every conversation, and the offering of discounts and perks with Rewards points are expense enough for us. I'm still working on and hoping to figure out how to delete codes that I accidentally imported to the wrong coupon - since I forgot to decipher between the discount_export csv files (1) (2) and (3) Otherwise, everything Ive wanted to do so far has been - - - swell :) I couldn't resist!

Dolphin Organics
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2016년 8월 1일

Great app to launch a quick rewards program, really like the customization options. The only think that I would add is the possibility to embed the rewards pop-up in a separate page rather than having the box floating in the pages

Infused Thoughts
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2016년 6월 24일

Good reward system to start with. Some issues with display pop up, not quiet upto the mark

Organic Kashmir Pvt Ltd
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2018년 5월 13일

Great! Really easy to use! Directions were clear and the process was hassle free!

In A Perfect World
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 10월 19일

So far so good. I just downloaded the app today and set everything up in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. The only reason I am not leaving a five star rating is because I have yet to see the application in action to make sure everything runs smooth.

The Milieu
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2018년 2월 2일

Great app, very helpful. The upgrades are too expensive though, I wish there was a middle ground pricing, hence one star off. Otherwise a very good app.

Thesisbeauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년