Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2.504 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de outubro de 2018

This app has become so frustrating for us. We use the Shopify POS app for our brick and mortar store and there is no way for us to redeem points or even look up points through this app. It worked on the iPad app but not the android tablet we now use. We have to go into a browser and do everything manually. People are too impatient to wait for this. This is an expensive product to not function properly.

Cocoon Apothecary Canada
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
7 de novembro de 2019

I have submitted 2 tickets and have waited over 5 days to hear back from you with no effort to assist me. I have been using the free version for over a year and while editing my settings I accidentally upgraded to the $29 paid version I noticed within the hour and downgraded back to the free version. However on my next shopify bill I noticed I was charged the $29 MONTHLY fee even though I was upgraded for less than an hour. I have asked multiple times to offer a refund and no one has gotten back to me. Pretty poor customer service.

Copacetic Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de junho de 2018

We tried a lot of Rewards Apps, and Swell is by far our favorite. Very customizable, and lots of essential tools within. I am def recommending this to my colleagues. Keep up the great work!

UPDATE: 06/07/18
Well, the program stopped working after asking me to upgrade my plan. I entered my credit card info, and now I have a locked app with just a white screen. Customers are getting angry because their coupons no longer work...still waiting for a fix.

Titanparacord
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de março de 2019

I hate giving bad reviews but they don’t I still confidence. Highly expensive. Customers keep getting massive amounts of free points, system is badly flawed. Terrible communication after a year we are moving providers....... terrible service. We have given them opportunity after opportunity to resolve issues and communicate with us but no joy. I’m an old school kind of
guy and refuse point blank to pay someone hundreds of dollars a month for a knackered broken product. I can lose money for free I don’t need to pay someone to lose me money. People are redeeming points and then getting those points back because of a glitch, no matter how many times we try and communicate these guys don’t get back to us quick enough. By quick enough I expect a reply within 48 hrs not over a week later.

I will never use swell rewards again and I am now setting up an account with a different provider and going to cancel swell over the next couple of weeks.

One thing they won’t tell you is that there is no confirmation of a page being shared or a ‘follow or like’ Facebook and twitter etc won’t allow it anymore but swell won’t tell you that. If I had a mind to I could rip the arse out of any shop that has swell rewards, it is totally unsafe for any shop owner and sorry to say I am throwing them in the bin.

Thegreatbritishcoinhunt
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
15 de junho de 2021

Points feature for rewards is ok but referrals is the worst I've experienced- used to have Referral Candy and then Talkable. ROI is non-existent, admin doesn't display properly, felt like a guinea pig the whole time with a Beta product

Lizzy James
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
2 de setembro de 2020

We really tried our best to make this app work, but the customer service was not helpful at all. It is one of the worst customer service experiences we've ever had with an app on Shopify.

Alice + Whittles
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de junho de 2017

The support was great until you're actually a paying customer. Then it dropped off and all but disappeared. Swell never worked on the POS. Support wasn't helpful. Then I downgraded to the free account, my shop qualifies, but I'm still locked out with the app demanding payment and once again support hasn't helped.

Sprout Soup
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
6 de março de 2023

After six months, I strongly do not recommend Yotpo. It's a subpar product that is clunky and all over the place. Their admin interface is mismatched and terrible. It's waaay overpriced. Their outside marketing looks good, but once under the hood, you'll regret it.

Patty's Cakes and Desserts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2023

Thank you for submitting a review, and apologies for any inconveniences you may be experiencing. We're constantly working to improve our products as well as our pricing and packaging options to ensure that they're easy to use and affordable. Our records show that our team was able to assist you, but if you're still experiencing difficulties, please let us know.

14 de fevereiro de 2023

APPs keeps showing "we could not redeem your points" after paid for $199. The customer service is good, but the technical support is really terrible. Such a serious problem has not been resolved for a week.

AMIRO
China
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us — we're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with Loyalty points redemption. Our team has tried reaching out to you, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to our support team for assistance.

6 de março de 2019

THIS COMPANY IS AWFUL AT RESPONDING TO QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNER to questions about the app. That would be ok if their tutorials and instructions for the app were informative. This is my 5th time contacting the company since installing the app last November. I still have not heard back after trying again and it has been over 6 days. Looking for a new rewards app now.

StinkyDog Beads
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app