Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2.506 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de março de 2019

THIS COMPANY IS AWFUL AT RESPONDING TO QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNER to questions about the app. That would be ok if their tutorials and instructions for the app were informative. This is my 5th time contacting the company since installing the app last November. I still have not heard back after trying again and it has been over 6 days. Looking for a new rewards app now.

StinkyDog Beads
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2019

The potential for this app looked amazing. But the support for installation and setup is non-existing. The campaigns we have created are not showing the pop-up. I wrote to ask Swell for support but just got a screen shot back saying everthings looks okay - even though in the screen shot the campains for reward is not the same as the ones I have created. I have started a support chat but seems there are no real persons there - just an email saying we have created a ticket for you. and then no reply to that for days.

Hope the installation issues will be solved and the app proves to do some of the fancy stuff they so highly claim they can do.

Moonchild Yoga Wear
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de outubro de 2018

Paying $630.00 USD a month but receive zero support. Asking for help on some simple issue but was not willing to help, keep pushing us away. Feel like a fool to sign a year contract. Be careful.

UNIQSO
Malásia
12 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2021

I love the features the app offers. It took a lot of effort to set up the program but I think the number of features it offers is worth the price. One star is for their nonexistent customer service. The app itself works but the analytics don't work. All dashboard shows zero even though we have customers redeeming. We tried to reach them multiple times and no response.

ROMAN USA
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
24 de julho de 2018

Going on day 74 and I STILL am not running at full steam. I was promised a 6-week implementation and have two sites. One just launched (week 9_ and we now have about a load of pissed off customers because points are not working right. Great thing is, its Tuesday and I haven't heard from them since last Thursday... My second site is still not launched and I have been given 5 delayed dates, the last being last Friday. Great thing is, it never launched and I didn't even get a call, and its Tuesday and I have not hard anything... So frustrated right now, wish i would have gone with a different tool.

Bella Nova Fashion
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de junho de 2017

Used this app for months, invested over $600 and got less than half back from their service. We have lots of people signing up but the way it works it really does not do anything special to convert. They have tools but they are pretty basic. Overall its a tracking program and it does that well but it really did not create more sales.

Updated review: tried a few other options and still no good results. Here are my stats:

Value Generated: $512
Total investment: $644
Issued 1,000,000 points and 10,000 have been redeemed.

We just don't see customers increasing their spend or frequency. Programs like this just dont work that well anymore.

Brothers With Glass
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de novembro de 2018

POOR support
I rate 1 star for now.
I have been contacting the support many times, but no response even with the Gold Plan.

Bit'z Kids
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de novembro de 2018

FELLOW SHOPIFY PLUS MERCHANTS BE WARNED!

We signed with Swell in early May on their premier Platinum plan. Overall we have had a very negative experience and have repeatedly found bugs in their platform that have had negative financial ramifications for us.

One of the main things that attracted us to Swell was the more customized program design they offered. This process was OK although small delays did sneak in when we needed to pick up on relatively small (but important!) design elements. Overall the our impression was a 'good enough' approach, which to us seemed counter to the stated aim of driving as much traffic as possible to the rewards page. Their developers also struggled with Shopify theme code management outside of Shopify (we use Github). The soft launch of our program was late July.

Soon after launch we found a couple of serious bugs in their platform that has significantly dented our confidence in it’s reliability. One issue (awarding points for the purchase of gift cards and purchases using gift cards) was promptly resolved. However we have been waiting more than three months for the resolution of a bug affecting the treatment of refunds. We also complained about the slow speed to load a customer’s point balance but was told this was expected behavior. The Swell team have been slow to respond to emails. I am still waiting for a response to an email I sent 9 days ago to our dedicated ‘Client Success Manager’ for example.

Aromatics International
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de junho de 2022

The app is ok. Not as user-friendly as others. Hands down the worst support of any app I have ever used on Shopify. Screenshots are not enough, they want videos. Which a lot of office computers won't support. Can't answer simple questions. Typically they try and send you back to Shopify.

Barbell Bake Shop
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
25 de junho de 2018

Avoid this application by all means!!!!!!

Never use this service and it has cost us a lot to fix all the problems. Rewards system works for our business, and our customers check their rewards very frequently and it was all good until one customer reported missing points, it turns out that for that particular customer, Swell did not automatically give points and we had to manually add points to her. It was a VIP customer and we get requests to manually add points very often and that requires lots of time, and it DECREASED our customer satisfaction by a huge chunk, and we see less and less orders because our VIP customers are not happy about having to email us to get their points added. Swell charges you a fee once you reach certain subscribers, and bigger problems will happen then.

I reached out to their support team and they do not respond to you until one week later, when all of our customers are officially pissed off. the only reply from them is that I need to contact Shopify, that it is Shopify's problem in sending them orders, but it only happens to random orders, meaning that Swell does not work fully compatibly with Shopify, so this system should not be used by any business, just to save some troubles.

The response I get from Shopify is that I need to contact Swell, as Swell is the developer and they need to sort out the problems with Shopify.

Then Swell just does not care about our business, and our customers are not getting points, and we as a business piss off our customers by not able to give them points automatically as promised. This Swell rewards is a huge joke!

We are moving to a new reward application that actually works, so bye Swell!

Dermlab
Austrália
6 meses usando o app