Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2.507 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de julho de 2023

I had a great experience receiving help to set up my rewards page. The representative was nice and very clear and responsive.

Lavender Meadows Co
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

30 de maio de 2023

5 stars for Angelo ! He was super helpful and patient! Great and quick customer service. Thank you so much!

Sandland Sleep
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

27 de junho de 2023

I was new to the app and had a couple of quick questions. Gabriel S via chat went above and beyond to help me. Fast, kind, and knowledgable. thank you!

Rosemira
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

20 de julho de 2023

Loved the ease of use with this app and the support team.

Rilu was fantastic and we really appreciate it!

b/nourished
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

13 de novembro de 2023

Installed this today and we're already so happy with the customer service. We're not ready to commit to a priced plan yet and Gabrielle S was able to help us resolving a query on our free plan, even offering to log in as a collaborator and do it for us. Once we have proper traffic coming through will be 100% upgrading to a paid plan as the customer service was amazing and the turnaround was so quick. Thank you

ETHOS
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

14 de outubro de 2023

very prompt, very professional and easy to work with

Lulu's Body Jewelry
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

29 de junho de 2023

It ha all the function i'm looking for in terms of referral program and the customer service Lemuel P was great, responding plus solving my issues real quick.

SALIGIA
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

3 de outubro de 2023

Staff is quick to respond to questions! Thank you!

Melissas Produce
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

Data de edição: 6 de junho de 2023

Edilyn was very communicative and helped us solve issues with our emails. In general, support is very easy to get a hold of, and wait times are short, which is super helpful!

BabyRx
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2 de novembro de 2023

Yoben M was so helpful! I really appreciated the speedy help.

Birdwell
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.