Avaliações (2.507)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de novembro de 2023

Installed this today and we're already so happy with the customer service. We're not ready to commit to a priced plan yet and Gabrielle S was able to help us resolving a query on our free plan, even offering to log in as a collaborator and do it for us. Once we have proper traffic coming through will be 100% upgrading to a paid plan as the customer service was amazing and the turnaround was so quick. Thank you

ETHOS
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

3 de outubro de 2023

Staff is quick to respond to questions! Thank you!

Melissas Produce
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2 de novembro de 2023

Yoben M was so helpful! I really appreciated the speedy help.

Birdwell
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

19 de outubro de 2023

Super cool. The customer support is amazing. Especially with Gabriel and Edilyn! Great

Intacte
França
1 dia usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

19 de setembro de 2023

love it

AllMatters
Dinamarca
7 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

8 de dezembro de 2023

Uninstalled but reviews will not leave!!!

Renown Premium Hair
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review — we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences. Our records show that our team has been in contact with you. We've resolved the uninstallation issues and have removed all codes related to our product. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

23 de outubro de 2023

So helpful, reassuring and patient, thank you :)

Sherbie Lemon
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

Data de edição: 25 de agosto de 2021

The app is really great and the support is awesome! Excellent customer service. Fast reply and they know their app.

Brulerie Des Laurentides
Canadá
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de agosto de 2016

Very easy to use app with video tutorials. Highly recommended with lots of basic features. One of the good ones!

Bushere Son Iron Studio Inc
Estados Unidos
Quase 8 anos usando o app
25 de setembro de 2016

Awesome app - very easy to use and walks you through it. Great that it is free up to a certain number a month. Highly recommend!

Panda And Pup
Austrália
Mais de 7 anos usando o app