Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2.507 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de outubro de 2023

Super cool. The customer support is amazing. Especially with Gabriel and Edilyn! Great

Intacte
França
1 dia usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

19 de setembro de 2023

love it

AllMatters
Dinamarca
7 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

23 de outubro de 2023

So helpful, reassuring and patient, thank you :)

Sherbie Lemon
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

25 de setembro de 2016

Awesome app - very easy to use and walks you through it. Great that it is free up to a certain number a month. Highly recommend!

Panda And Pup
Austrália
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
9 de maio de 2016

Great App!! Very easy install and getting immediate use by existing and new customers!!

The Brave Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
28 de abril de 2020

Product might be fine, but beware of being billed once you have paused, or cancelled your account. Very disappointed with the way they handle this

TASCO MTB
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de junho de 2016

Very quick and easy to use app!

Allure Bound
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
10 de outubro de 2016

I have just come across this APP and finding it very user friendly. I love the features and cant wait for my customers to start using these.

Bumkins Designer Kids
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
17 de maio de 2016

I love this app. So easy to manage and my customers are happy too! Great customer service to boot!

Lollipop Seeds
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2016

Wow, an incredibly robust loyalty program even at the Free level with top notch customer service. Twice I had to reach out to Josh through Chat (my own oversights) and within a few minutes he explained what I needed to know in a friendly, professional manner. There is a direct Chat portal in the Swell admin page, they make setting it up and getting support as easy as can be.

Gwpens
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app