Avaliações (2.507)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2016

From the moment I downloaded they were there to assist! Very helpful and already I am so excited to see what my customers think of all the perks of rewards! Thank you!

Brooklynn Grey
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de fevereiro de 2023

Love it! Gives my customers a sense of loyalty. Their customer service is amazing. :) I have had to contact them more than once, and they are always quick to resolve any issues I come across.

Fruit Of The Womb Diapers
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
24 de abril de 2016

Swell Rewards is by far the best shopify rewards program out there. The free version comes with tons of flexibility and features, and the paid version allows you to more seamlessly integrate the program into your store. The support is fast and courteous - Josh helped me set the program up and gave some great advice on how the program could be tweaked to best suit my needs. A plus app!

Wildcraft
Canadá
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de agosto de 2016

So many great options and ways to engage with customers!

Kakadutraders
Austrália
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
23 de abril de 2016

Very useful, user friendly, highly recommended app!

Archeobooks
Polônia
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de março de 2023

Just downloaded this app and so far it seems great. It's packed with awesome features!

Update - 2023 Great app and great team of representatives. Rilu helped me out today and it was seamless!

Naturalselfskincare
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2018

Very easy to install, have a great view of the point my customers have accumulated and its slowly bringing customers back to buy more.

Chockadoo
Austrália
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2016

Its great. Its does far more than you would think. Just started using it and so far its working well.

Genii Retail Therapy
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2016

The free version was quick to set up and hassle-free. Customization helped it fit in with my store's theme and it was good to go within minutes!

Tungsten Rings Us
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
25 de outubro de 2018

Every since we started using this app, it has increased our repeat business tremendously. It is so easy to use and customize. I think every business should have this on their store.

Island Olive Oil Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app