Avaliações (2.515)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de março de 2017

not a bad app, would recommend but not too easy to setup!

Shaw Products
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
15 de agosto de 2018

While the app offers a fair amount of functionality with the basic set-up, the app is expensive beyond that. And they charge a sur-charge for orders over the given limit per plan.
Hoping now that yotpo has bought them, that things will change. For now I'm sticking with the basic plan.

Ecowearplus
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
4 de outubro de 2017

excited to get started with the program. I have to use it before I change the star rating

Gray Penguin Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de setembro de 2016

haven't used the program yet. seems ok so far

My African Goods Exotic Scents
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
26 de junho de 2019

It's supposed to be a great app, great functions. However, a BIG drawback is that, you can't delete customers. As Shopify shop owners are under attack of phantom customers signing up with same non-sense first and last name, probably created by Bots and there's nothing Shopify can do about it, those fake customers get ported over to Rewards & Referrals by Swell's customers list and it gets really frustrating when the list is full of junks that I cannot clean up. At least Shopify customers list, I can still delete them.

It's time to update your app to enable customer list housekeeping.

Meditate Healing Christian Store
Singapura
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
11 de setembro de 2019

Very nice reward system but more needs to be available at the free tier such as the instagram follow and the tiers. Small businesses are trying to grow their business and those features would help but are only available for businesses that are already established. $250/month for VIP tiers? If you are already making a lot of money on your site where you can afford that, you don't need a VIP program to boost sales.

HAG Entertainment
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de julho de 2018

I had this app for a year. As long as nothing was wrong it was OK. Not my fave, but i didn't know any better. The big problem is customer support is lacking. I am deleting my app today and going to S Loyalty because its been over 4 weeks and they still have not fixed a glitch where my customers suddenly were not able to log in through the rewards tab.

I feel like things that affect my bottom line, and especially things that annoy my customers, and cause me tons of customer service issues are HIGHLY important. The Support staff was unable to figure out my problem quickly, after i prodded them repeatedly they gave me deadlines for resolutions that never happened, (while basically telling me they had other more important things to work on.) Then when i followed up past the deadline that THEY SET- i got no response at all. Good times.

Another point to note my monthly sales fall between their weird gap of $29 for up to 200 orders and a CRAZY JUMP to $249 for 800 sales. Basically I ended up paying $60+ a month with ZERO PERKS, regardless of if my customers could access their rewards or not- which is what the problem has been for the last 4 weeks.

I am going to try S loyalty now- and so far- I'm happier with the clear pay rates, and their VERY responsive customer service.

Slippedstitchstudios
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de setembro de 2021

The app works good! but it required me to install a script on the overall site who slows down my site critically. This solution does not worth the amount of unused javascript.

CuraLife
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2018

Let me see and check first, seems ok at first will update.

Qooler
Singapura
10 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2017

I liked this program for rewarding customers. Our people are great at sharing and referrals so it was nice to be able to track that and reward. However we were receiving so many emails that required us to look up accounts, help with retrieving coupons, etc. etc. and on and on. There seems to be some gaps in how easily understood the program is, because a lot of our customers really struggled. I was also disappointed by the pricing structure. We ended up paying over $200 per month and with the hours of email on top of that there was just no way. I also felt their numbers were not quite right in regards to the amount the program was generating for you. It's a pass for me, but maybe good for others.

Shareoils
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app