Avaliações (2.507)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de maio de 2024

The support was really good and helpful
Thanks for Gabriel S who solved my issue in a few minutes

Drink Dry
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, awesome assistance from team! I installed today both Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews. I am not a professional, so some things might seem complicated to me. Ruzsel J was there for me and did everything I couldn't so that app will work on my shop! Highly recommend it!

Orisha Beauty
Romênia
8 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

11 de março de 2024

I have updated my review to 5 stars having previously been confused about the fact that team members cannot be added on anything less than the Premium account. As it turns out, even without additional team members, it is still possible for authorised Shopify users to access the backend of Yotpo for administrative tasks to be completed.

Pepe Garden Furniture
Reino Unido
3 dias usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

7 de março de 2024

Gabriel was super helpful is resolving the issues I had with the app. It was very quick adn he was very responsive.

Crybaby Wax
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

25 de janeiro de 2024

Rhenant was SO helpful adding something to my website quickly when I couldn't figure it out on my own. Would highly recommend this app and the customer service team!

Piedmont Pennies
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

12 de março de 2024

It works great. I did need some help setting things up, but Ruzsel John N assisted me well!

Reset Lifestyle Products
Países Baixos
7 dias usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

1 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a great app especially after they have added the customizable features. Customer support is great, I was helped by Gabriel S today and he went above and beyond to assist me with my queries.

Plant de Terra
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

3 de abril de 2024

Una excelente herramienta para fidelizar al cliente. Todo correcto, además John G, en el servicio de atención al cliente me soluciona todos los problemas, rápido y seguro, gracias John G

Lolitas&L
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

22 de janeiro de 2024

This app makes it easy to engage with your customers and offer them rewards. You can get up and running from no Loyalty Rewards program to a fairly sophisticated program complete with a landing page and referral pop up in a breeze. Moreover, technical support is readily available. I had an issue with setting up my outgoing referral share emails to a customized email body. Gabriel was able to quickly get on a call with me, diagnose the issue (a setting I needed to toggle on), then test the emails with me. All on screen share. As a bonus, he showed me how to quickly set up a new page on my Shopify app that I could use as a referrals only landing page for calling up in a pop-up at checkout.

Sweet. I'm excited about how my customers will respond.

Nailah's Shea
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

Data de edição: 18 de abril de 2024

So far so good

Claywares
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
Yotpo - L&R deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.