Avaliações (2.507)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de maio de 2016

Really Great app .Recommended for all .

Herbal Magic Store
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2016

All looks very good and straight forward, going to try it out now

Graffhamglobal
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de setembro de 2018

So far so good! Easy set-up and it integrates with both my online and POS platform. They plans are prices fair. Great email templates and plans. Little effort on our end because I utilize 99% prefixes.

Footage Society
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
26 de agosto de 2021

It's a really great app, I just love that it lets me customize everything that I need and how I need it to be! The support is really amazing, Jerrah helped really quick, he was swift and precise on what I needed to achieve. Really good app and support!

konceptalbums.ro
Romênia
44 minutos usando o app
8 de maio de 2019

I used this app and it's good for all bussiness shop. It's very simple to use and it's very god for online shop.

AllForDog
Romênia
43 minutos usando o app
4 de abril de 2016

Very clever app, great experience, would recommend!

Sprogshop
Canadá
42 minutos usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2017

Easy to set up! Hope it will help to grow my sales!

Diffland
Estados Unidos
40 minutos usando o app
31 de março de 2016

I installed the app myself. I am not the tech type but their directions were clear and easy to follow. It looks great on our website . We have more customers since we installed. I recommend app to anyone doing online sales.

Gabi Bags
Reino Unido
39 minutos usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2016

I'm excited to put it into my shop!

Artemis Paintball
Estados Unidos
37 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de dezembro de 2018

This is an amazing app, very customisable and easy to use. Very happy with this app would recommend anyone looking to use this one.

Realm Bags
Estados Unidos
36 minutos usando o app