Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2 506 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 april 2024

Dont use it.
After i switch from smile to yotpo i lose 70% of users that use rewards. We pay 4 time more then smile.io and get very bad results. Waste of time & lots of money.

SimpliiGood - ספירולינה
Israel
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
19 december 2023

They are probably the worst service out there that is quick to take your money but not provide the support for the services. I cancelled this service back in July and they keep on charging me. Charge me again and you will get a lawsuit!

Adventur•ish
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Yotpo - L&R svarade 19 april 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. After looking into your case, we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

31 maj 2023

Unfortunately the app automatically changed the settings in the points to dollar ratio (after they were set by us) resulting in customer rewards doubling and putting our business in jeopardy.

Meraki Lashes and Beauty
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Yotpo - L&R svarade 28 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us — we hear you and we apologize for the inconvenience. We would never automatically change any settings in the points to dollar ratio or to any settings of your account. Our team has tried contacting you to offer assistance, but we have not heard back. We encourage you to reach out to our team so that we can help.

4 maj 2020

For well over a year now, when my customers redeem their rewards and the system makes them a coupon code, it is already expired! This has been ongoing since YOTPO acquired SWELL and their support has been an absolute joke. I’ve contacted them multiple times and they do not give a clear answer or solve the issue, nor is English their first language. Extremely disappointed that YOTPO acquired this app.

Landella
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 oktober 2020

My app quit working, i can't get in and neither can my customers. This has been going on for days. I got one response from support and then haven't heard anything. Please let me know why this isn't working!!!!! love swell rewards, it's easy to use and my customers are loving it.

Ropes And Rhinestones
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Yotpo - L&R svarade 10 november 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We completely understand your frustration. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and our support system has already reached out to you in hopes of fixing this issue. We apologize for this inconvenience and please reach out to us if there are any lingering issues.

4 mars 2019

Not getting any support. Made sevral request, Shopify has also sent you a CC and still no reply. Do we need to migrate to another Vendor?

The Abbey Collections
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 juli 2020

07-17-2020 Well I really don’t like to do this, but the lack of communication and action in regards to your coding issue leaves me no alternative but to write this and lower your rating. Service is POOR AT BEST!

The base app works well. Simple setup.

The Abbey Collection
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
11 augusti 2022

Our customers earn rewards points on shipping fees and taxes paid... not just their purchased item's total. This whole experience with Swell / Yotpo rewards has been a nightmare.

Modern Nursery
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Yotpo - L&R svarade 17 augusti 2022

Hey,
Lindsay from the Yotpo loyalty team here 👋

We're so sorry to hear you've had a negative experience. Under the General Settings tab, you're actually able to update your settings to not include shipping and taxes in the order total. If you'd like assistance updating this and/or more information about this setting, please refer back to your open case and our team can assist you in solving this issue.

Redigerat 11 oktober 2018

Very unhappy, upgraded only to be told it will cost me $150 to get the upgrades installed on my site. Is this a joke? im paying you and you want more money to make sure its installed? NOT HAPPY

Pierced N Proud
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
31 juli 2020

This app is the worst. We use the free version. If the free version is not good, why would I want to upgrade??? The 'triggered' emails to customers are impossible to edit. When you click 'save' changes, the page just loads for forever. It never works. Customers complain all the time about the interface. Customers complain about not knowing where the code is. Customers want to unsubscribe from emails. It's a mess. I've talked to Rogello at support and he is just plain and simple incompetent. I never receive a support ticket email. Nothing gets fixed. He says I should "try a different browser and computer". I did and experience the same problems. What they need is for Yotpo to actually get involved with their expertise and improve this product, support from top to bottom. WASTE OF MY TIME.

Klatch Coffee Roasting
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen