Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2 507 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juli 2019

The onboarding and MSM didn't set it up correctly, now we must go in and fix all of their mistakes to get the program working. Not worth the investment

Moonglow Jewelry
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 15 november 2018

Maybe if I leave a bad review, someone will finally reach out to us to help with installation questions? No contact/chat options anywhere. Not integrating anything that doesn't work properly and the interphase is not intuitive.

The potential for the app seems nice but it currently feels spammy and convoluted.

Fat Snax
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 februari 2019

I'm having trouble with support. All the YouTube videos don't load. Hard to get this setup. Would appreciate some live support, the chat corner takes you to video conferencing with no support

420 Hippy Inc
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 juli 2019

Spent $250 and can't even get them to email or respond back to our support issue. Even tried calling, no luck... The "chat" feature in their app says their typical response time is 3 hours. It has been 3 DAYS and we still have not gotten a response. Worst part of all is this is now going to delay our release!

Really thought this app was gonna be great but the support is just absolutely horrible and that may just be a deal breaker for us.

sstyler-eve
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 februari 2020

I can't update the program! The form pops up and I can't update the amount. I need to speak with someone on your support team immediately.

Jaded CBD
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 november 2021

I spent a lot of time installing and configuring the app. It seemed like it would be great. When I put it live, the referral code won't work. Contacted support 4 or 5 days ago and no help so far. They acknowledge that there's a problem but no solution. It shouldn't take this long to fix.

Spaun Drum Company
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 17 april 2017

This review is initially based off of what I am seeing and they are supposed to be reaching out to me soon to go over why they are using all orders to calculate the charge. At least they are responsive. I'll update as we work through this issue. I started this App up last week, and at least half of the orders were never placed when the App was being used, so that struck me as incorrectly counting orders towards charging a fee. I also place manual orders through our shipping App to ship company documents, as well as replacement orders, returns, etc, and those are not true customer placed orders, so I do not think it's fair to utilize this metric as a basis for charging and I hope they're willing to fix this or work out a better resolve, so we'll wait and see. Either way, I'll hear them out to see why in their app it says all orders for the entire month are used to calculate charges and see if there is a misunderstanding. Also, it is showing one email is responsible for clicking the link 39 times, so I am waiting to hear how that metric is calculated.

Ninja Brand Inc
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
19 januari 2023

I've been trying to set up this app for 3 days now. And I dont mind adding some snipet to my template's code, but it's frustrating to go through a bunch of docs and not find proper instructions.

Tazitas +
Mexiko
3 dagar användning av appen
11 december 2018

Still trying to figure out but the referral program seems to be limited or missing options for editing...

Black Ink Coffee Company
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 25 januari 2016

The costumer assistance guy wrote me after couple of day from my first review stating that pagespeed problems were fixed, this quite amazed me as usually reaction time for this kind of request take months.

I just tested the app again and I still have -7 points on mobile and -4 for desktop on https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Sorry guys this won't work for my site.

Farmacia Aliberti
Italien
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen