Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2 496 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 april 2017

Im not understanding it, confusing me, not sure how codes work

Flipoutlet
USA
2 månader användning av appen
24 november 2016

This app is very useful i realize it can build you business up to potential it suppose to be and as a customer and a parent of eight you always want some deal to help your budget.

Sakobena
Barbados
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 29 mars 2016

The learning curve is BIG. Support has been very helpful and available! For a free app there are a ton of features available!

Bonnie Blue By Angela Wood
USA
2 månader användning av appen
12 september 2018

The pop up is hidden, still don't know how to show customers my reward program, I hope they can have a much easier way for us to do it

1 Mobile UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 maj 2016

STILL LEARNING HOW TO USE APP..BUT I THINK IS GOOD

Amaze01
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
29 oktober 2018

I used this app and its really nice.............. Its a good app to use for your referral programme Thanks

Ardysslife Global Nigeria
Nigeria
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 november 2017

Reasonably good app but with hidden problems in the free program:

- Email pop-up signups don't sync to Shopify unless on premium, this is basic and really makes managing new signups a hassle

- No option to email referral code to signed up customers

- If you update the reward points for anything you have to make sure you update any wording related to it, as it will still mention the old points offered. I don't see why this can't be a dynamic field

I've uninstalled this now, if you're looking for a better email signup app just use Privy, it's much more flexible and syncs to email providers.

Deskeverything
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
28 september 2016

at the moment i give ya 3 stars as good tool but will see how get with it

Wellbetterknown
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 februari 2018

Early days, but like the look of it

Quirkcards Co Uk
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 augusti 2018

Try it out first. I will add more points.

Sdb034
Thailand
19 dagar användning av appen