Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2 507 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 februari 2016

Wow, an incredibly robust loyalty program even at the Free level with top notch customer service. Twice I had to reach out to Josh through Chat (my own oversights) and within a few minutes he explained what I needed to know in a friendly, professional manner. There is a direct Chat portal in the Swell admin page, they make setting it up and getting support as easy as can be.

Gwpens
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
9 juni 2016

Swell is a huge help in growing my business. I have used other platforms that did not offer rewards programs and this has been an amazing addition to my site and business. My customers love the engagement and it encourages sales and loyalty!

Shoptailor
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
29 maj 2016

Great idea!
I am eager to see it working on my store.

Orgonestore
Israel
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
25 januari 2016

From the moment I downloaded they were there to assist! Very helpful and already I am so excited to see what my customers think of all the perks of rewards! Thank you!

Brooklynn Grey
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 februari 2023

Love it! Gives my customers a sense of loyalty. Their customer service is amazing. :) I have had to contact them more than once, and they are always quick to resolve any issues I come across.

Fruit Of The Womb Diapers
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
24 april 2016

Swell Rewards is by far the best shopify rewards program out there. The free version comes with tons of flexibility and features, and the paid version allows you to more seamlessly integrate the program into your store. The support is fast and courteous - Josh helped me set the program up and gave some great advice on how the program could be tweaked to best suit my needs. A plus app!

Wildcraft
Kanada
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
30 augusti 2016

So many great options and ways to engage with customers!

Kakadutraders
Australien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
23 april 2016

Very useful, user friendly, highly recommended app!

Archeobooks
Polen
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 21 mars 2023

Just downloaded this app and so far it seems great. It's packed with awesome features!

Update - 2023 Great app and great team of representatives. Rilu helped me out today and it was seamless!

Naturalselfskincare
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
29 januari 2018

Very easy to install, have a great view of the point my customers have accumulated and its slowly bringing customers back to buy more.

Chockadoo
Australien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen