Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 6, 2023

Edilyn was very communicative and helped us solve issues with our emails. In general, support is very easy to get a hold of, and wait times are short, which is super helpful!

BabyRx
United States
June 4, 2023

Have been using this app for a fair time now, it works well and has great functionality. The support is also top notch, if you have an issue they will go above and beyond to help sort it out.

Bonsai-En
Australia
May 31, 2023

Just launched our L&R program today and overall it was quite seamless and straighforward! I had reached out to the live support for help with getting the program activated and live on our site and Jovan (I think that was their name), was super helpful and prompt. They had the program up and running within 10 minutes. I'm not sure how long it would have taken me if I tried to do it out on my own, but it made the launch feel so much less stressful. Thank you!

Ferosom Forte
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 30, 2023

5 stars for Angelo ! He was super helpful and patient! Great and quick customer service. Thank you so much!

Sandland Sleep
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 25, 2023

This APP allows us to better retain loyal customers and get more benefits for customers. The technical support team is also very helpful to us, they have done a lot of program setup for us, Lemuel is patient and professional, and provided us with some good suggestions

DovEggs-Seattle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 22, 2023

Edilyn was amazing! They resolved my issue so quickly and helped my site look perfect! Great customer service.

The Melt Collective
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 18, 2023

Their entry level loyalty package allows you to at least get started until you can afford the Gold package and have the Loyalty Page, VIP and other nice features for your customers. Edilyn B was very helpful in assisting us to set up the module to show on our store and for it to work perfectly. Thank you so much.

Vice-Tech
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 7, 2023

Todas mis preguntas me las respondieron rápido y todo me quedo muy claro. Tienen muy buen servicio.

perugiamx
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 6, 2023

great product & support experience. Gabriel S, shout out to you for the fast & clear work :) - would recommend

Copra Coconuts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 4, 2023

I just got it set up, but very much looking forward to using it. The tech helped me out and was excellent

MY TWO LADIES KNITTING
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months