Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2,452 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2022

Best product and best customer support. I love the way they handle their customers and the way they deal with issues and questions.

modafive
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 19, 2022

Great support and great app! Customers loves it! Yotpo had increase significatly our conversion rate.

JOELLE Collection
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 13, 2022

Yotpo loyalty & rewards has multiple ways to earn points, understandable interface and easy to set up. The customer service is always responsive and patient when I met problems in the process of setting, GREAT APP.

PureFit Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 10, 2022

5 Stars for Reymond and his Customer Service! He was super helpful in assisting with the installation of our Rewards Page onto our Shopify. Thank you again!

Hail Merry
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 2, 2022

Jerrah M. and Glenn S. was very helpful. They were able to assist me and get my Referral program set up. I really appreciate their time and expertise. Thank you.

Funky Monkey
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 17, 2022

i didn't need much help but i still reached out customer service, and even though it was passed 11PM EST, they still answered within a second. very nice first impression. thank you Jerrah for assisting me!! Update: JERRAH IS AWESOME!! HELPED ME YET AGAIN, his attitude is awesome and his help is greattttt. am very happy with his service :)))

BobaBooks
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 28, 2022

The app works great and I love how much support I receive from their team. Each time I have an issue, they kindly investigate it and it gets solved super fast. I usually work with Fatima, who is absolutely lovely and incredibly helpful. So the overall experience is great! Recommend it!

savin'skin
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 21, 2022

Excellent support, I had some problems, more me than the app, I'm not very good with tech stuff. Fatima was amazing, took care of everything.

The Cornish Scone Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 14, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour lancer mon premier programme de fidélité et elle est parfaite ! Tout est personnalisable et l'équipe Yotpo est hyper réactive pour aider à la mise en place.

Polskin
France
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 13, 2022

Yotpo is the BEST customer review and loyalty rewards platform. It fits in seamlessly to our shopify app, and the customer service is amazing. Thank you Jospeh C.

AEOS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days