Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
2428 reviews
2000 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
2000 reviews
March 25, 2016

Comprehensive app. Allows you to do more at a free level. Pro Level is a perfect price if you want to upgrade
.

Picocluster
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 25, 2016

Great app! Support is quick too! Definitely recommend it.

Nexgen Performance Vitamins
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 25, 2016

Very easy to use as promised and not difficult at all

Buy It Sa
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 24, 2016

The people at Swell are great at customer service and helping out with set up and getting things going! Top notch in my opinion and would recommend them to anyone trying to set up a rewards program for there stores! As for the program it is great and easy to set up but the people at Swell are ready to answer any questions you may have.

Pc Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 24, 2016

I've been looking for multiple ways to plug up all the holes on my website and Swell Rewards was the perfect fit. Such a profitable idea and I am grateful.

Priscilla | Founder | GoldenGenesisBoutique.co.uk

Golden Genesis Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 24, 2016

Great way to make your website stickier by offering incentives to your clients. I'd definitely recommend you try out the free version. You have nothing to lose!

Bambaits
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 24, 2016

Easy to use, with great support from developer!

Molly Cosmetics
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 24, 2016

Great App really user friendly and looking forward to implementing with our platform!

Sophisticated Elegance
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
March 24, 2016

great app, tried a few loyalty programs but this was by far the best!

Mynaturaloil
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 23, 2016

Feels good to use this app. Best feature out of any app is that they let you use it for free until you have sales. To me as I am just getting started that means a lot to me.

Partco Truck Accessories
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months