Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
2426 reviews
1998 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1998 reviews
Edited April 5, 2016

I am so excited to have this on my commerce site. I have been looking for a fun way to encourage repeat guest purchases and Swell looks like great! Customer service is top notch. Love all the features and the ability to make ordering fun for my customers

Shopthelashchick
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 7, 2016

Great App Love It got my first reward customer today and love the Analytics

Weekdaygirl Nails Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 7, 2016

Great support. Great product. Will come in very handy!

Bendergloves
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 7, 2016

Very easy to setup and customize. Looking forward to utilizing it as traffic ramps up. Great app!

Pjs Games And Stuff
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited January 7, 2016

The setup was a breeze! - that's refreshing in comparison to some other Apps! The Support Team replied quickly and that's great.

Nuhare
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 7, 2016

Excellent app, really easy to use and a lot of the necessary features are free!

Gray 8
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 6, 2016

Just got the app today! I'm looking forward to increasing customer retention and traffic with Swell. The system is easy to use. The customer service is great! I look forward to the future of this application as it continuously develops!

Drip Origin
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 6, 2016

I am just starting it out, but thee customer support has been outstanding so far, and the app pretty easy to use after you get the hang of it.

Rainforest Chica
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 6, 2016

Fantastic App! It was exactly what we were looking for in regards to offering a sophisticated Rewards Program that easily manages the nuts and bolts for you. You can not go wrong with this app!

Catherines Curtains
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 6, 2016

I can highly recommend this app.

It has great features, works well and support is second to none!

Sond 4
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days