Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
2428 reviews
2000 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
2000 reviews
September 28, 2022

Support team is awesome, thank you angelo! I love so far the app & reward program. Hoping to keep growin the ecommerce

Flor de Venus
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 28, 2022

Joseph was insanely fast and very detailed. With his help I was able to customize all 3 of my referral popups in 5 mins. Wish I reached out hours ago!

Bee Coco Candle
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 5, 2023

Jovan solved my problem. There is tiny pop up in English, but It must be Japanese. He told me that it must be custom coding as Japanese. Thanks Jovan!

ダーマロジカ 公式オンラインショップ
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 23, 2022

The support is truly wonderful. Jo has come to my rescue a few times already and I'm sure she will again soon. When she has explained how to do something - the light bulb came on vividly; almost to the point that I was embarrassed that I couldn't figure it out on my own. Well done Jo!

mantlepost
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 22, 2022

I used this app to change our loyalty program from another app to this one. And the staff are so helpful! Joseph managed to guide me through the entire steps and have very quick response time Highly recommend

Mala Collective
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 22, 2022

Maria Dis great! She is professional and was able to provide swift adequate help for my question and or request.

Steel Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 21, 2022

Joseph C helped me to better understand how the app works. When I thought it wasn't going to meet my needs he helped me understand how it worked and now is going to meet our needs! Thank you!

stitchpaint
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 19, 2022

The live chat with support feature is really fast and helpful. You're talking to a real person, not a bot. It has really helped us as we test out our features before we launch.

Nutkrack
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited December 16, 2022

Thank you Erwin John C, Vergian B and Dyan for your awesome help and your patience! Really one of the fastest support team that I know!

PACIFIC HEALTHCARE
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 18, 2022

Thanks Josephine. Appreciate your help!!
The customer service is GREAT and spends a lot of time helping me solve the problem.

Riendo
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month