Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. Its customizable features, rewards system, and referral widget are praised for enhancing brand aesthetics and customer engagement. The 24/7 chat support is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Merchants report increased customer loyalty and repeat purchases due to the app's comprehensive loyalty features. The app's email reminders for points earning and redemption are also effective. It's recommended for boosting sales and customer retention.

December 1, 2023

Was able to help me out very quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Amia
United States
3 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Edited March 16, 2024

Thank you to Jeorge Kenneth V's help and patience regarding our customer having issues with their loyalty points. He was able to walk me though the steps to resolve it and sent me links and screenshots to assist. I had reached out a handful of times and wasn't able to get an answer. I appreciate it, Jeorge!

Wildwood Oyster Co.
United States
5 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

September 28, 2023

The customer support team has been responsible and super helpful with getting us migrated over. Rilu (and others!) were able to get my issues resolved quickly, helped when my brain couldn't handle dealing with behind-the-scenes chaos, and generally made it easy! I appreciate it.

Modern Rascals
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied November 28, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

Edited January 10, 2024

Such a great platform! The customer support team - especially Rilu & Gabriel have been above and beyond! We have been able to get our program set up so quickly and with such ease - wish we had started sooner! Great work to all, thanks again Rilu, Gabrie, and Yotpo!

SumaNurica
Australia
3 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied November 28, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

October 2, 2023

So far, it's been significantly better than the loyalty and referral app we were using prior. While the initial onboarding process was disjointed because our rep was leaving, the Yotpo team quickly found a replacement and helped with every step of the onboarding and making sure our programs (and email flows within Klaviyo) were set up optimally. Special shoutout to Angelo who helped checked every detail of our program and got us optimized!

Sunday Farms
Canada
4 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied November 28, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and will continue to do so to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

June 4, 2023

Have been using this app for a fair time now, it works well and has great functionality. The support is also top notch, if you have an issue they will go above and beyond to help sort it out.

Bonsai-En
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

Edited June 7, 2023

We have been using this app for over two years and never had a bad situation. It's easy to use and smart. The technical team gave us a very good experience!

DovEggs-Seattle
United States
About 2 years using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

July 26, 2023

Very good customer suppor who spent a lot of time going trough setting up that I could probably have found in the user guide !

Humble
France
9 months using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

September 5, 2023

Excellent customer service! App definitely helps gain and retain customers.

Shining Light Dolls
United States
About 4 years using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

May 31, 2023

Just launched our L&R program today and overall it was quite seamless and straighforward! I had reached out to the live support for help with getting the program activated and live on our site and Jovan (I think that was their name), was super helpful and prompt. They had the program up and running within 10 minutes. I'm not sure how long it would have taken me if I tried to do it out on my own, but it made the launch feel so much less stressful. Thank you!

Ferosom Forte
Canada
20 days using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!