Reseñas (309)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de junio de 2024

The assistance is very quick and efficient. Communication with the development team is great. I recommend 100%.

DMSTECHMART
Italia
6 meses usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

22 de abril de 2024

Very professional company helped a lot in speed improvement kudos!

Magazine Cafe Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Swift. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Swift by OneCommerce

9 de mayo de 2024

Great customer support

غَيْرُ مُقَرَّرً | YNDECIDED
Arabia Saudí
6 meses usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

30 de mayo de 2024

I really enjoy using this app. It has a lot of functionality and is easy to use and doesn't require any technical expertise or knowledge of coding. The developer provides timely and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

Hotdiggidydog Canada Apparel and Accessories
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 6 de junio de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

7 de mayo de 2024

Grote vooruitgang geboekt door dit team. Webshop mega snel geworden en andere zaken uitstekend opgelost. We blijven samenwerken.

Esterella.nl
Países Bajos
4 meses usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

13 de mayo de 2024

Thanks to this service, I managed to vastly improve my page speed in a matter of just a few days. Additionally, the support team is very responsive and is always ready to help with any issues I may be experiencing.

zeal
Polonia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 15 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

10 de junio de 2024

Swift SEO & Page Optimizer are the best. Application and team deserve more than 5 stars. To recommend :-)

Xios Store SNC
Suiza
14 días usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

28 de mayo de 2024

I was searching that included certain features necessary to increase the speed of my store. In my experience, if an app, any app, truly solves a problem, they give you a free trial so that you can engage with the app and see how well it meets your needs. This app offered a free trial, great. The caveat is that you cannot actually utilize all of the features, no matter what package you choose, during the trial. When you visit a feature, a box pops up stating that you must click on the "waive trial" button in order to use that feature. Sketchy, for sure. But I went against my better judgement, thinking it was only $29, and waived the trial to test it. I tested all of the options, and then tested my speed on their app, where it showed menial improvement (far from what I expected). In addition, although their app shows my site speed improved, in constant testing it did not provide any noticeable increase in speed. I should also mention, despite there being no changes made to the website, and having their "daily auto boost" feature enabled, the app shows my website speed slowing down each day. They do offer, for an additional $150, to have an expert increase your speed for you, but I feel like I was scammed out of my $29 by yet another app that overpromises and under delivers and am not interested in spending even more just to be disappointed again.

Better Pets Today
Estados Unidos
18 días usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 30 de mayo de 2024

Hi Paul,

I am Julie from Swift - Page Speed Optimizer Support Team.

Firstly, I sincerely apologize for the disappointment you have encountered.

I can understand how frustrating it must be to subscribe to the Premium Plan only to receive a minimal and unanticipated points increase.

In certain instances, the speed performance may not improve significantly even with the Premium Plan. This indicates that the website's speed issues are complex and necessitate thorough intervention. As a result, we suggested utilizing the Expert service to achieve a significant improvement in your score.

I have contacted you via your email info@betterpetstoday.com. Could you please check your mailbox?

I'm eagerly awaiting your response.

Kind regards,
Julie
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

4 de julio de 2024

I love the experience with onecommerce, such a great support.

PremierMAN
Brasil
8 días usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 8 de julio de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

15 de mayo de 2024

The Expert SEO Team optimized our site completely and the difference has been amazing we went from 2 on Google Page Insights to 53 in a few days. Bounce rate is much lower now and the site loads much quicker. Thanks Swift SEO Team

OTIC
Reino Unido
12 días usando la aplicación
OneCommerce.io respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we highly advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/, which has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce