전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 20일

Tried out a few SEO tools, and this is a great one. I'm trying to improve my site speed and this was an amazing option I ran into. Generous trial plan as well.

Brown Stone
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 7일

My side bar dint worked on mobiles but swift fixed for me and now work perfectly.I am very happy

Tattoo Supply London
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2024년 2월 11일

I used the services of this app and the speed of my site has improved dramatically. The support response is also great(Supported by Julie). This is an app that I can recommend.

LONDA
일본
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 2월 25일

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 2월 23일

Massive difference with the speed of our site, highly recommend this company for seo page speed service

Reelfishing
영국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 2월 25일

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

2023년 12월 11일

Highly Valuable App, Service, and Support Team!

Started with the one time optimization service and they seamlessly increased my site speed score by 30+ points. Well worth it alone. After I spent a few months installing/uninstalling random apps and bogging down my website again, I needed another speed boost so I switched to their monthly optimization and reporting plan.

Outstanding customer service, communication, and reports. Site speed score increase always exceeds expectations, and never a loss of other website/app functions when they optimize. Highly recommend this app and team.

Fleet Sheets
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2023년 12월 20일

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 1월 5일

Top App and Customer Service. They are a perfect all in one solution for Speed and SEO . Thanks a lot for taking care of my store

UnitedDeluxe
독일
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 1월 17일

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

2023년 11월 22일

We like to use Swift for our website speed optimilization. We do this a few times a year to boost the speed of our website.

The communication and results are good, so I would recommend it. We will use it again.

IVONO
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2023년 12월 20일

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

2023년 11월 21일

My website has become significantly faster thanks to the optimization. The developer team helps very well and quickly with bugs on the website and Julie answers quickly and friendly in customer support.

Thanks!

Bidetlity
독일
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2023년 11월 23일

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

2023년 11월 3일

I was brand new to Shopify and like anyone, tried all kinds of apps in the beginning. This led to a very slow score on google, it was down in the low 20's. The turn around time was quick and Now I am consistently around 75 for mobile and 97 for desktop.

The one thing that could be better is if they didnt have to duplicate your theme. My original theme has since had an update but I can't just automatically update the theme or I will lose the coding they did for me.

Sobervation
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2023년 11월 16일

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 4월 12일

wonderful service

Bio-Actif
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 15일