전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 22일

Very professional company helped a lot in speed improvement kudos!

Magazine Cafe Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 2일

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Swift. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 9일

Great customer support

غَيْرُ مُقَرَّرً | YNDECIDED
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 13일

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 7일

Grote vooruitgang geboekt door dit team. Webshop mega snel geworden en andere zaken uitstekend opgelost. We blijven samenwerken.

Esterella.nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 8일

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 3월 7일

My side bar dint worked on mobiles but swift fixed for me and now work perfectly.I am very happy

Tattoo Supply London
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 2일

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we highly advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/, which has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 13일

Thanks to this service, I managed to vastly improve my page speed in a matter of just a few days. Additionally, the support team is very responsive and is always ready to help with any issues I may be experiencing.

zeal
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 15일

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 4월 12일

wonderful service

Bio-Actif
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 2일

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 15일

The Expert SEO Team optimized our site completely and the difference has been amazing we went from 2 on Google Page Insights to 53 in a few days. Bounce rate is much lower now and the site loads much quicker. Thanks Swift SEO Team

OTIC
영국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 17일

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we highly advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/, which has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 3월 20일

Tried out a few SEO tools, and this is a great one. I'm trying to improve my site speed and this was an amazing option I ran into. Generous trial plan as well.

Brown Stone
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 2일

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Swift. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Swift and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Selina
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 17일

Sehr tolle App, der Support ist First class.

Anhängerkupplung24
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 20일

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

2024년 2월 23일

Massive difference with the speed of our site, highly recommend this company for seo page speed service

Reelfishing
영국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 2월 25일

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce