전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 12월 19일

Unbelievable! Wow wow wow Welcome Applause !!! Be sure to give it a try.
We will highlight the moments. Super good technical support. You will get real useful tips This should be learned by other application developers. Thank you. Good luck to them.
Eliveragroup.com Team

ELIVERA
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2020년 12월 21일

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2022년 12월 14일

This app has been amazing help! Very fast and easy to set up. the customer support reached out to further tell me insights about my website and also helped me boost my speed by 17 points! Very much recommend this to anyone having issues with site speed. They are very friendly as well:)

SkyyDesignsCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2022년 12월 14일

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Swift. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Swift and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Selina
Swift by OneCommerce

2023년 1월 3일에 편집됨

5 stars. I was hesitant to pay the $150 to optimize the webspeed, but they did a very professional job and got our website incredible load time results. We ended up adding more to the site a few months later and our site speed dropped, the staff was SO helpful in accommodating us and took care of the issue for us within one hour. The customer support is top notch and I got a better return on investment here than any UPWORK freelancer could have done. Saved me time and money. Thank you again.

Idrese
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2023년 1월 3일

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

2020년 12월 10일

I installed this app to increase our sites speed and it has definitely done that! Almost instant loading after clicking!
I also reached out to support and he went above and beyond to check the sites codes etc to tell me where i can further increase speed outside of the app! Definitely recommend

Red Hot Vaping
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2020년 12월 11일

Hi there,

My name's Kiera from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Kiera
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2020년 12월 8일

parece que funciona, lo he usado de prueba y parece que ha mejorado algo, cuando pase más tiempo actualizare la reseña

Yellowtech.es
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2020년 12월 9일

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2021년 2월 14일

This app is so much better then others. The support and experience they have with shopify optimisation is amazing. You will not be disappointed at all!!

Studio A Clothing
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2021년 2월 14일

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2021년 11월 9일

Excellent app! Can't believe it's 100% free! It helps me to increase my stores quality. Great support

Dihamutim
영국
앱 사용 기간 44분
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2021년 11월 9일

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2022년 7월 8일

Julie was amazing, she helped me understand what was ruining our score and i was able to find and delete the code. Score improved. 10/10

The Barn
영국
앱 사용 기간 31분
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2022년 7월 8일

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2024년 4월 26일

Lulle
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 OneCommerce.io개 2024년 5월 2일

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, we will keep improving our services for valued Swift users like you to improve your experience. Thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce