Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 november 2021

Excellent app! Can't believe it's 100% free! It helps me to increase my stores quality. Great support

Dihamutim
Storbritannien
44 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 9 november 2021

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Redigerat 14 juni 2021

I really wanted (needed) this to work, but it didn't help my load times, at least not that I could tell. The support team was very professional and friendly but I couldn't detect a difference in performance even after their help. I ended up just turning off "Quick Shop", which made a significant difference in load times. I think I'll save my $19/mo and just turn off Quick Shop.

Favorite Story
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 13 juni 2021

Hi there,

I am Sophia from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Firstly, I sincerely apology for any inconvenience caused to you.

Regarding to your concern, there may be a misunderstanding here. With plan Premium (19$ per month), you will have 1000 free images per month, it will renew every month. You don't need to pay more for optimizing images. However, it is because that you are still in trial period, you will be given only 100 images for experiencing the app. After 7 days when the trial ends, your image balance will be added 1000 images more.

Also, our Dev has analyzed on your store performance and come up with some useful suggestions to improve your store speed. My colleague, Maria, is following you in email to support you further, please kindly check and get back to us so we can help you further.

Best Regards,
Sophia
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

8 juli 2022

Julie was amazing, she helped me understand what was ruining our score and i was able to find and delete the code. Score improved. 10/10

The Barn
Storbritannien
31 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 8 juli 2022

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

17 februari 2022

I'm just telling the truth.
The free plan of this app does not give you any improvement in the loading speed of your web pages. This is what the customer service of this app told me. The moment I downloaded the app, the customer service came to me and asked if I needed to buy extra services, and I didn't even start doing anything.

GUNAI
Kina
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 17 februari 2022

Hi there,

I am Julie from Swift - Page Speed Optimizer Support Team.

Firstly, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you when experiencing our app.

Regarding your concern, the Free plan is now providing websites with Pre-loading function. By consuming data from google analytics, we analyze this mathematical data to predict the user's behavior and dynamically create a predictive model that can be used to smartly prefetch only what the user is likely to need. That technique will help to make the page load faster to visitor.

However, for heavy websites, just that technique is not enough to enhance the speed performance considerably and boost the speed score significantly. To address speed issue on Google PageSpeed Insights, it needs a deep investigation and human efforts. Because the situation is not always the same on all websites, we have recommended you to consider our Swift Expert service where our senior Developer will help to address the problem for you in a more effective way. Also, in our pricing, we only guarantee the improvement of speed score with the Expert optimize option.

If you still have any further concern, please don't hesitate to contact us via email support@perfectapps.io. We are always willing to help.

Kind regards,
Julie
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Redigerat 20 december 2020

This app broke my website and removed crucial theme files after the initial "optimization" process. Thank god I didn't publish changes. Not impressed. Update: Support team reached out and offered troubleshooting options. While this app runs in sandbox mode until you publish the changes and even offers the ability to revert back to your original code if there are any issues, the fact of the matter remains that this app caused problems for my site and I'm not going to pay $19/USD a month to go back and forth in troubleshooting. Changed rating from 1 star to 3 stars due to support reaching out but for an app designed by a company called "PerfectApps" - I'm sorry but your app is not perfect.

Shadow Meow
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 21 december 2020

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for trying our app and your feedback.

Firstly we're sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused.

With your concern, please be advised that we always put the safety of theme on the highest priority by allowing customers do a preview on duplicate theme first before applying code officially then users publish the optimization on their live theme.

Also, there is a button "Remove all codes" already included in app so no worries about any affect may cause. Just click on this button, then it will revert back as the origin.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

30 mars 2023

Absolument inutile, a complétement détruit les images de tout mon site, pourtant j'ai simplement choisi une reconversion de PNG en WEBP. à fuir

WAALQI
Frankrike
40 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 30 mars 2023

Hi there,

I am Lauren from Swift - Page Speed Optimizer Support Team.

Firstly, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while you experienced our service. We always try our best to deliver the best service to our customers; however, sometimes there may have unexpected issues arisen that we cannot control. I hope you can understand our willingness to support you in any situation.

On behalf of Swift team, I truly appreciate your time spending with us in order to resolve the issues occurred. I'm sorry that those matters have wasted your time and we really do not expect that situation at all.

Regarding on the issue of images on your store which have been negatively impacted after you used the app's function. As we do not have access to properly check and fix the issue, we hope that you could give us a chance to investigate and improve this shortcoming.

I am following up with you via email, so kindly help to check your Inbox, and look forward to hearing your reply.

Kind regards,
Lauren
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team.

14 april 2021

From C grade to D grade on GTMetrix. Don´t work for me, I don't know what this app does but slow my store, uninstalling.

Duvely Store
Peru
34 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 15 april 2021

Hello Adimir,

This is Maria from Swift App reaching out regarding your feedback for us that the app lower your grade on GTMetrix tool.

Firstly, I would like to thank you for your feedback and apology for any inconvenience may have caused to you. This problem has never happened before since we have tested on hundreds of stores and no one met that situation.

Therefore, if possible, can you please consider to re-install the app so that we can have one more chance to investigate this problem further for you?
I will have our speed expertise support your case with the highest priority.
Therefore, I sincerely hope you can give us one more opportunity to support you better.

Best Regards,
Maria

Redigerat 25 augusti 2022

Messed up my store! It made some apps break and I had to spend hours re-connecting product images. Will not use this app again, it's too risky.

Styl
Kanada
41 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 22 augusti 2022

Hi there,

I am Seri from Swift - Page Speed Optimizer Support Team.

Firstly, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you when experiencing our app.

When you run the theme optimization, some errors can occur sometimes since your theme is not compatible with one of the optimization techniques, that's why we always recommend our customers to review the optimize version carefully before publishing it to the live store.

If something went wrong in your live theme, we have the option to remove all codes, as the result, your live store will be back to the original theme while waiting for our Dev to investigate further.

For more information, please kindly give this article a read: https://help.perfectapps.io/en/article/which-error-might-have-happened-when-optimizing-image-or-theme-and-how-to-resolve-5rnd6/

Relating to the score, we have met some cases before telling us that the score decreases after installing our app. However, it may not because of our code since when you run the speed test like on Google PageSpeed Insights, there's no code from our app detected slowing down your page. In that case, we will have our senior developer investigate on each case and provide the suitable advise.

Therefore, I have contacted you via Email and Whatsapp to assist you further on this issue. Please kindly help to check our message and we hope you could give us one more chance to assist you better.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
Seri
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

27 december 2021

the app was unable to optimize my theme - got the error message "theme title was too long" and then after using their other feature to try to improve speed my store went from 61 to 50 on the speed test, and a couple of hours later my theme broke. This happened on the 25 of Dec. a crazy day to optimize right. had to contact Shopify support for help because the app doesn't have 24/7 support and so they were unavailable. I subscribed to their paid plan.

Hadasshe Fashion
USA
20 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 27 december 2021

Hi there,

I am Maria from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Firstly, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Due to the difference in time zone, we may not be able to support you timely at the moment. We are truly sorry for that and we are trying our best to improve our support quality in order to assist our customers as soon as possible.

Regarding the problem with "theme name too long", that is due to Shopify's requirement, the theme name should not be longer than 50 characters. When running the optimization, the app needs to duplicate your current theme and it will add more characters to your theme name, for example: "Copy of [Theme]". In case your theme name is too long, we are not able to duplicate and optimize on it and we would have to shorten the name to make it work.

Relating to the score, we have met some cases before telling us that the score decreases after installing our app. However, it may not because of our code since when you run the speed test like on Google PageSpeed Insights, there's no code from our app detected slowing down your page. In that case, we will have our senior developer investigate on each case and provide the suitable advise.

Therefore, I have contacted you via Email and Whatsapp to assist you further on this issue. Please kindly help to check our message and we hope you could give us one more chance to assist you better.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Maria
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Redigerat 7 september 2021

I don't recommend this app because when I installed it, it completely destroyed my theme, absolutely not recommended.

The Prousen
Italien
20 minuter användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 7 september 2021

Hi there,

I am Maria from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Firstly, I sincerely apology for any inconvenience caused to you.

In relation to your concerns, when you run the optimize tool for your theme, sometimes there may occur bugs since your theme is not compatible with one of the optimize techniques. If something went wrong in your live theme, we have the option to remove code after optimizing then your live store will be back to original while waiting for our Support Team to check and fix the problem. For more information, please kindly give this article a read: https://help.perfectapps.io/en/article/which-error-might-have-happened-when-optimizing-image-or-theme-and-how-to-resolve-5rnd6/

I have contacted you via Whatsapp to assist you further on this issue. Please kindly help to check our message there and we hope you could give us one more chance to assist you better.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Maria
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team