Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 april 2023

So I recently tried out Swift's expert service to improve my website's speed score, and I gotta say, I was pleasantly surprised. At first, I was skeptical of the Google speed score, and I didn't want anyone messing around with my website's code (like mentioned in some bad reviews). But Julie, my contact at Swift, was super helpful and patient, and she answered all my questions without being too salesy. That reassured me.

That being said, I was a bit disappointed that they didn't mention the requirement of an up-to-date theme before taking my money. In my case, I should have updated my theme a long (long) time ago, and it was an easy fix since I developed the website myself. But for people who rely on developers to manage their website, updating the theme can be an additional and significant cost. So I think it would have been better if Swyft had made this clear from the outset, before taking the money.

However, once I updated my theme, the team got to work quickly and provided a report within 24 hours. They were very careful not to make any changes without my approval, which I appreciated, and they even provided a backup and preview before publishing. The results were fantastic - my website's speed score jumped from 30 to 70 (my theme was even at 15 before the theme update...so at the end an updated website is playing a big part in your score too). They also provide you with a full report after optimisation that really shows that they did a complete job, and it brings real transparency to the relation.

Now, I'm on the monthly expert care plan ($49), which includes a monthly ongoing optimisation of the Google Score to keep it always optimal, and an image optimisation app. The last feature can replace another app I already have so it makes the plan a bit more profitable (I am just waiting for them to activate the automatic image optimisation feature). Plus, the preload website feature that uses Google Analytics to pre-load pages based on customer behavior is another cool addition that makes the plan even more valuable. Take that in consideration, if like me, you find that $49 is a bit pricy. At the end, you can make it a good value.

Overall, I'm really happy with Swift's expert service. The team was respectful of my website's code and provided a valuable service that helped me improve my website's performance. Julie was a big part of why the experience was so positive, and I appreciate how the team is communicating very well internally (between sales and dev). If you're looking for a way to boost your website's speed score, give Swift a try - just make sure your theme is up-to-date first!

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 4 maj 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

16 juni 2023

Swift has been beyond great with their support and results. Our speed score improved almost instantly, with no drawbacks. We recently updated our theme, where the speed modifications weren't transferred, but they offered to do it for free instantly – wow. Also support answers almost immediately any time of the day.

Lucie Kaas
Danmark
12 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 16 juni 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

25 juli 2023

I've worked with them several times, improving my site speed each time. The last time was quick and seamless.

Shamans Market
USA
10 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 26 juli 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

2 juni 2023

Really great app and supergreat service. Can't recommend enough! Easy to use. We bought the extra fix to get it done as good as possible

Songfox
Sverige
11 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 2 juni 2023

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

16 juni 2023

The customer care team is incredibly responsive and friendly, always going above and beyond to help. The developers have done a great job with the optimization of our shop.
It's been a game-changer for my Shopify store. Highly recommended!

Darwin Microfluidics
Frankrike
10 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 16 juni 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

23 augusti 2023

The team were super helpful and quickly optimised our site to increase its speed. Everything went like they said and I'm stoked with the result.
Well worth checking out and I will use them again.

Rumble Coffee
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 24 augusti 2023

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Swift. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Swift and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Selina
Swift by OneCommerce

18 augusti 2023

Excellent technical capabilities and support for SEO. We loved working with their team. Recommend 10X over!

pantys
Brasilien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 20 augusti 2023

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

31 augusti 2023

I had been doing everything in my power to clear codes and fix errors to increase my score for my website. I was about to give up and then I stumbled across Swift Page Speed They helped me with all my issues gave excellent customer service and answered all my questions and concerns. Hopefully, with the changes my store will skyrocket into success ty swift!

Godiva Oya Bey
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 5 september 2023

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

3 juli 2023

Great app, they immediately reached out to me to walk me through exactly what my site needed and have been responsive and helpful at every turn!

Linen World
USA
4 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 4 juli 2023

Hi there,

This is Andy from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Andy
Swift by OneCommerce

1 september 2023

Before installing Swift my speeds were super slow and so frustrated about that. I ended up hiring an expert to optimize my web speed. The team at Swift was literally, swift when it came to responding to questions and giving updates.

After fixing the slowdown on my site it is running faster than ever and really enjoy this app. Highly recommend!

Elliott & Murrey Coffee Roasters
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 5 september 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce