Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 november 2023

Merci aux experts de OneCommerce pour leur expertise et intervention sur notre site. Nous sommes ravis des résultats obtenus et espérons que la performance de notre site restera aussi bonne ! Nous ne pouvons que recommander leur service !

Deco Cuir
Frankrike
21 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 16 november 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

20 april 2023

This app is great. We have had the best service, without making a lot of costs. Shop needed a lot of changes in terms of speed optimalisation. Julie helped us very well. Fast communication, a lot of optimalisation and after care. I would highly recommend this party.

RUSH
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 20 april 2023

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Swift. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

Along with Swift, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Patrick
Swift by OneCommerce

25 augusti 2023

The service is very good. After optimization, the opening speed of our website has been greatly improved.

WholesaleRhinestone
Kina
7 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 27 augusti 2023

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

22 september 2023

Really pleased with the flat fee Expert service. My site speed improved by leaps and bounds with a little fat trimming and optimization. Highly recommend this service if you have a sudden drop in site speed.

Turtlecase
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 24 september 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

11 september 2023

I chose this app because it is specifically designed for Shopify. And I am thoroughly impressed by their one-expert service. Detailed communication before and after and speed was increased by at least 50% through out. Thank you so much for the excellent work!

3C Easy Markham
Kanada
9 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 12 september 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

26 juni 2023

They delivered a fast turnaround with their service. My store speed defiantly improved. Would recommend to others, Thanks!

JoCROW PTY LTD
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 2 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

23 augusti 2023

Swift is a great app that does exactly what its supposed to! In 2 days my site went from a (at best) site speed of 24 to now site speed of 54! The team behind this app are professionals who outline everything in a report prior to commencement. Their service levels are great and it's a no briner to spend USD150 to get EVERYTHING optimized so that it runs smoothly! Amazing team and I'm definitely happy to pay the ongoing monthly fees to ensure optional site speed and SEO!

ThePack Underwear
Hongkong SAR
8 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 25 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

21 september 2023

We recently implemented the app. We used the expert for optimizing speed of our store & it was improved by 500+%. Very good and fast results. The support is very good and the tool does its work well.

ThatLyfeStyle
Nederländerna
3 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 24 september 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

4 juli 2023

Amazing support! Thank you for support me with my questions, i had a little problem with my thema, and they solved it for me

Facas do Mundo
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 4 juli 2023

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

27 juni 2023

I highly recommend the Expert Help. For $150. and just a few days, they took my Shopify site from a a Google Page Speed score of 42, all the way up to 74! Good communication during the process.

Spud 'N Rich
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
OneCommerce.io svarade 27 juni 2023

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Swift. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Swift and love our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time visiting our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Selina
Swift by OneCommerce