Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
203 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
203 reviews
April 14, 2022

Extremely positive to the result where they got our score on GTmetrix from B 89% to A 97% after the optimization work. Highly recommend!

HIT THE HAY
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 days
OneCommerce replied April 14, 2022

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

April 5, 2022

I would say that the service is really fantastic and my website speed improved a lot. Highly recommended to go for the special optimization if you wish to achieve the best results.

Noteism
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 days
OneCommerce replied April 5, 2022

Hi there,

This is Eric from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

April 1, 2022

This is a first-class organization. We signed up for the Swift Expert service and I have to give them very high marks. They provided excellent customer service and they made sure all of the optimizations that were available were enabled for our site. Overall we are very happy with their service and are planning to refer them to our friends.

Jupiter Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
OneCommerce replied April 3, 2022

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

March 31, 2022

Paid for Swift Expert optimization and the score really improved! Thank you so much. They also have an excellent customer support.

PEDALDIG
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 days
OneCommerce replied March 31, 2022

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Edited April 18, 2022

I had a problem with another application and Swift optimized my store again for free. I am satisfied and I recommend Swift without hesitation

SAMPUR
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
OneCommerce replied March 30, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Charles from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

We are so grateful for your kind words. Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

March 25, 2022

I paid for the swift expert and my score went up about 50 points! That's a great deal! Thank you! Also, the loading screen their app gives for free is a fantastic addition to any website, imo.

Crazy Fish
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
OneCommerce replied March 27, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

March 24, 2022

Any questions I had, someone was always able to assist me. Despite the different time zone, I always got a response within 24 hours. My store speed went from 28 to 50 on mobile. thank you

killHERcore
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
OneCommerce replied March 24, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

March 22, 2022

After optimization we got a good lighthouse score. We opted for the expert service at US$ 150 and they did a good job of first sending an assessment and then removing all the leftover code, lazy loading , optimizing images etc.

DataCare LLC
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 months
OneCommerce replied March 22, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Louis from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

It really motivates us to continuously provide excellent customer support.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louis
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

March 21, 2022

I paid for the Swift Expert plan, and my speed score jumped 40 points! Also, Swift provides excellent customer service.

Bonheur.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
OneCommerce replied March 21, 2022

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Edited March 22, 2022

At first, I had a few minor issues with the app, but thanks to the awesome support they have, I got it all fixed and this app works great for me! Recommended.

Essentials
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied March 20, 2022

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team