Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Image Compression, PageSpeed, Lazy Load JS, Site Speed Booster

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

swift page speed optimization

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 168 reviews

RUNDA

Great app, great team! Exceeded our expectations... The application itself fastens up your website and also they do some extra analysis and give you more insights.. Thank you Tommy!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

tianDe Altea

Very clear way to help me to do complicated things. And they do not pretend to optimize images already optimized. Just the most necessary things. The speed of my site has doubled.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Kalaya Health

I highly recommend Swift Optimizer. It sped up my site and their customer service, Maria in particular are super responsive and willing to work out any bugs that may occur.

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

BellaTrendz

Location United States

My store google page speed was 30. After I signup with this service, they increased my page speed to 60 for $150 and that too within 2 days. A big thanks for this service.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Gifts R Us Shop

I used this app to optimize my theme for faster loading. I also connected preloading enhancements for a better experience for my customers. Thank you for all your help.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

CC Diva Designs

Location United States

The swift experts have helped my so much in optimizing my themes, The app is very good in boosting your store speed. I highly recommend this app and the expert service.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Boule-de-Poils.fr

Helpfull team. Answering at all my questions. I highly recommand the app. Pay attention that some features may not work properly if you buy an unofficial shopify theme.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Sekan Sleep

I can’t remember that i’ve received any better customer service than this. Julie Sarah was extremely helpful and super professional. I can 100% recommend Swift. :-)

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Pendantify

Have been using this App for almost 6 months. It works as described and the customer service is very responsive and helpful. A must-have app for any Shopify store.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Beware of Mainstream

This is one of the best apps to speed up your page.
I used it for view days and already see a performance increase.
The support is very good/fast & profesionell.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Louis from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

It really motivates us to continuously provide excellent customer support.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louis
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17