Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster: Lazy Load, Image Compression, Minify Codes

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

swift page speed optimization

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 194 reviews

Cosyco

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Got the information I needed from Tommy in support, the guy has the right information and advice. Would recommend the app for anyone looking to boost there speed score. Don't expect 100's though

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Crazy Fish

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I paid for the swift expert and my score went up about 50 points! That's a great deal! Thank you! Also, the loading screen their app gives for free is a fantastic addition to any website, imo.

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

RelaxCare

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Really wholesome and happy customer service and I love it!
Also the app is optimizing really well and you can hire an expert to make your page even better and faster. All the love,
RelaxCare.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

killHERcore

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Any questions I had, someone was always able to assist me. Despite the different time zone, I always got a response within 24 hours. My store speed went from 28 to 50 on mobile. thank you

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

RIISE Limited

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Tommy helped me at 12am! Very informative, customer centric. The website is definitely faster! He also offered information outside of swift that was very genuine. Great customer service!

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to us. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Mango Tree Knobs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

After using the expert service on this app our page score increased to 93 on desktop version and we also saw a fair increase on our mobile version too! Very pleased with the result...

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Deintortenbild.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Ich entschied mich dann für den neuen Swift expert Service , dort wurde mein kompletter Shop optimiert und das Ergebnis war 1A. Kann ich wirklich jedem empfehlen . Toller Service ! Lg

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Charles from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

We are so grateful for your kind words. Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Barefaced Beauty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

I am so glad that I found this app, the developers have increased my store speed to levels that I never thought were possible and their customer service is first class. So Happy!!!!

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

Noteism

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 6 days

I would say that the service is really fantastic and my website speed improved a lot. Highly recommended to go for the special optimization if you wish to achieve the best results.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hi there,

This is Eric from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

RUNDA

Location Turkey
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app, great team! Exceeded our expectations... The application itself fastens up your website and also they do some extra analysis and give you more insights.. Thank you Seri!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 19 20