Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster: Lazy Load, Image Compression, Minify Codes

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

swift page speed optimization

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

Circular Dreams

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 21 days

After the help of the Swift experts, the speed improved significantly. They also give accommodations for further improvement in speed.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

Jasmine's Home & Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The great thing about this app is that you can put your logo and custom colors for absolutely free which is awesome. But if you want things like lazy loading etc. for your store you do have to pay a monthly fee for it. Other than enjoy the basic plan because it's a lot for a little.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!
If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Ghoul RIP

Location Canada
Time spent using app 16 days

although there was an improvement over my original score in the end, the installation of the app was the only event on a day when my shopify speed score lost 13 points. i do believe that this is intentional on the part of the designers in order to incentivize you to pay for the expert optimization. that being said, my site is faster now than it was before the 13 point drop so they did as they promised. just seems a little sketchy so they get 4 stars instead of 5.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi there,

My name's Kate from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

Relating to your concern that your score got down on the date you installed Swift, we have tested the app on many other stores before and did not witness such that huge lost before. We also got speed tested from Shopify that our app has low impact to your online store. Therefore, in your case, we can not conclude that it is all because of our app since other factors like theme changes or added media can also have an impact.

Our Support Specialist has contacted you via email to figure out that issue and assist you further, please kindly help us check your mail box.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Kate
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

UNEFFECTED

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 1 day

We installed this app to improve our stores speed. Tommy from the customer support helped us checking what is the cause of slow speed score and gave us some advice and recommendations to improve, we will be updating our review after we get some results for sure. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

ADAM/EVE

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

The app has a very nice/understandable UI and extremely good support (also from the product manager personally). They make an effort to tackle individual problems. The functions have not worked 100% for me, but I am convinced that the team will find good solutions.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team