Swift SEO Page Speed Optimizer

Swift SEO Page Speed Optimizer

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.7 (309)

Easily boost your SEO and page speed. Websites that rank higher and load faster convert better.

With Swift, you can turn the technical headaches of SEO & speed into clicks. Swift's SEO features help optimize your store for the latest Google SEO ranking factors: SEO meta title & description generated by ChatGPT, alt text, redirects, sitemap, in-depth SEO audit, auto SEO scan, and detect missing SEO content. Swift also provides you advanced speed optimization techniques. Plus, you can also optimize a store for rich snippets & do SEO analysis on your competitors to copy their best practices

With Swift, you can turn the technical headaches of SEO & speed into clicks. Swift's SEO features help optimize your store for the latest Google SEO ranking factors: SEO meta title & description generated by ChatGPT, alt text, redirects, sitemap, in-depth SEO audit, auto SEO scan, and detect missing SEO content. Swift also provides you advanced speed optimization techniques. Plus, you can also optimize a store for rich snippets & do SEO analysis on your competitors to copy their best practices more
  • Auto-generate SEO meta tags & alt text for products and vital pages with ChatGPT
  • Boost SEO & CTR by getting site on featured snippet: product rating, local, FAQ
  • Preserve your hard-earned SEO efforts with 301 and 302 broken link redirects
  • Stay on top of your competitor SEO performance with in-depth competitor analysis
  • Boost page speed by minifying JavaScript, CSS, HTML, lazyloading and preloading
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

SEO tools

404 pages, AI generation, ALT text, Automations, Broken links, Bulk editing, Content optimization, Convert file types, Image backup, Image compression, Image optimization, Image resizing, Lazy loading, Local SEO, Meta tags, Metadata optimization, Preloading, Redirects, Rich snippets, Sitemaps, Speed optimization, Theme optimization

Monitoring performance

Analytics, Audits, Competitor analysis, Content analysis, Insights and tips, Rank tracking, Reporting, SEO score, Speed analysis

Launched

October 8, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), Japanese, and German

Works with

Pagespeed Insights, Google Lighthouse, Core Web Vitals, WebPageTest, Lossy Compression, Google Analytics

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • Include Features
  • SEO & speed analysis
  • Find missing SEO content
  • Local business snippet
  • Generate sitemap
  • Customize loading screen
  • Preloading

BASIC

$9 / month

or $86/year and save 20%

1-on-1 free speed analysis with 5-year experienced Speed Expert

  • All in FREE, Plus:
  • ChatGPT suggestion
  • 10 competitors scan
  • FAQ snippets
  • Lossless image compression
  • 60-day backup
  • Basic theme optimization

3-day free trial

PREMIUM

$19 / month

or $182/year and save 20%

1-on-1 free speed analysis with 5-year experienced Speed Expert

  • All in BASIC, Plus:
  • Auto-boost speed
  • 30 competitors scan
  • Product rating snippets
  • Pro SEO features
  • Pro theme optimization
  • 90-day backup

3-day free trial

PREMIUM Plus

$29 / month

or $278/year and save 20%

Free 1 Swift Experts Ticket for Annual Plan

  • All in Premium, Plus:
  • Auto optimization
  • 100 competitors scan
  • Bulk, auto SEO content
  • Link health management
  • 120-day backup
  • Keyword analysis

3-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (309)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing site speed and performance, noting significant improvements in speed scores. The app offers one-time and monthly optimization services, complete with detailed reports. Merchants appreciate the quick and helpful customer service. Features like image optimization and website preloading are included. Merchants report better Google Core Web Vital scores and lower bounce rates after using the app. The team behind the app is praised for their professionalism and respect for website code. The app is valued for its robust features, effectiveness, and affordability.

May 30, 2024

I really enjoy using this app. It has a lot of functionality and is easy to use and doesn't require any technical expertise or knowledge of coding. The developer provides timely and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

Hotdiggidydog Canada Apparel and Accessories
Canada
2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied June 6, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

May 13, 2024

Thanks to this service, I managed to vastly improve my page speed in a matter of just a few days. Additionally, the support team is very responsive and is always ready to help with any issues I may be experiencing.

zeal
Poland
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied May 15, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce

June 4, 2024

Julie was brilliant in helping me to identify why we were getting a low LCP score. I thought it was due to image optimization and instead it was due to some of the apps on our store causing blocking time.

She was also very helpful in terms of assisting me with ways that we could manually improve our speed performance without compromising on our design aesthetics.

Helicon Watches
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
OneCommerce.io replied June 6, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

Support

OneCommerce.io can answer any questions you have about Swift SEO Page Speed Optimizer.

Developer

OneCommerce.io

FireGroup Technology, 22nd Floor, Flemington Tower, 184 Le Dai Hanh Street, District 11, Ho Chi Minh City, 700000, VN

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 2523 total reviews Free to install
Drive traffic with AI SEO optimizer, image & speed optimizer
Built for Shopify
4.0 out of 5 stars 113 total reviews Free trial available
Increase organic traffic, technical SEO & get rich results!
4.9 out of 5 stars 284 total reviews Free plan available
Auto manage 404, 301, and live URL redirects to optimize SEO.
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days