Note globale
3,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 71 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 27 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 octobre 2023

I was looking for the six or seven star to note the Swipecart more the other but there are only five. I want to thank Swipecart and say: 1. A great team for customer services always here to help you and they never told you no or cannot. 2. A simple and easy app builder, very easy to add products from your store Shopify. 3. A fantastic design, with many chooses and different things that can make your app the best one. 4. Affordable prices, not very expensive regarding the services offered. I am so happy to recommend Swipecart to everyone in everywhere. Close your eyes and go ahead. IT IS FANTASTIC.

ishrili
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 juin 2023

It s my pleasure to recommend swipercart to anyone looking for the best app builder at affordable price. It is easy to install and I really appreciate the customer service, the guy I am talking to Whatsapp Himanshu. they were able to help me from resizing/making some banners and logo, I know they did a lot of work for people like me who have less knowledge in IT. Talking to bad bad review I saw above. Me too i was on my way leaving them cse I shouldn't understand why I need to pay while app showing is free. I Praise Lord I Ve been contacted via WhatsApp and receive more explanation and it's make sense to pay one time set up cause the app has most things I was looking for however I asked one thing hope the will do that. Thank you guys at swipercard and keep up the good work.

murukali.com
Rwanda
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2023

A very good service and support. The app integration is also very simple and effective. I have no complains and issue what so ever. Sonali on the other hand provided great support and fixed all the issues we had on our end.

Superdrugs.pk
Pakistan
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2023

I reviewed all app builders before choosing rentech , other were way too expensive for the similar features. I am using this since 2 months now and am satisfied with the app performance. However there are still some features which are necessary but missing on swipecart. They are open for suggestions the team informed me they are working on them and will soon be rolled out. Overall happy with swipecart.

GHPC
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

Swipecart has been very helpful. We were able to connect our website and seamlessly transit to app both on google and ios platform. The customer service was good too. Thanks to Krishna!!!

Oke Arin Markethub
Nigeria
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

I recently used Swipecart to convert my website into a native mobile app, and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. This app builder offers all the essential and fantastic features to build an app store.
Throughout the process, the customer service provided by Swipecart was exceptional, especially from Sonali. She guided me with seriousness and professionalism, promptly addressing my queries and made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable.

GARDEROBA360
Roumanie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2023

I want to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional support team. The application is remarkably user-friendly, and I wholeheartedly recommend its usage without any reservations. It has truly exceeded my expectations, and I give it my highest recommendation.

ZMC Shop
Irak
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2023

Excellent company the services from start to finish has been incredible, I was aliitle concerned at the beginning thinking they may not understand what i am wanting fom my app but i must say i am really impressed.

If you are looking for a mobile app for your website from shopify, This is the place you need to be dont waste your money anywhere else.

Supamart
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2023

I recommend swipercart to anyone looking for the best app builder at affordable price. then i suggest this app builder. It is easy to install and I really appreciate the customer service, the guy I am talking to Whatsapp Mrs. Sonali Mishra they were able to help me from app design and She has resolved my other issue. Thank you guys at swipercard and keep up the good work.

Two Farmers Organics Pvt. Ltd.
Inde
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2023

best app!!

BRAG®️ Official | Fast Modest Luxury Fashion & Beauty
Émirats arabes unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application