Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 novembre 2021

Absolutely love this app - gives us so much good product detail and offers our customer a really fun and unique shopping experience!

Self-Care Is For Everyone
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 12 novembre 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We are absolutely thrilled to hear that a great store like yours is getting so much value and enjoying our swiping user experience and design.
Thank you!

23 août 2022

We at pavili.com Love it and recommend it for all Shopify Stores and the app shows a great reporting

pavili.on
Arabie saoudite
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 23 août 2022

Thank you so much! We're thrilled to see that swipify is contributing to your beautiful store.

21 janvier 2021

Hi, I must note that the customer service is high level, responds to help, and response time is really fast, so far there have been no problems, the plugin works great and my customers are also happy with the plugin, which makes the shopping experience more enjoyable, and easy for them

SHAGA
Israël
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 21 janvier 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We hope to help you grow and make a real difference in your store sales and shopping experience. We're here for you, whatever you need.

30 novembre 2021

Very nice app! totally worth it for my store! I suggest you if you want an amazing and professional design

walmsell01
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 1 décembre 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We promise to continue to do our best to provide great user experiences for your mobile customers and improve revenue and conversion rates.

21 février 2021

Great app! It helps me to provide an exciting experience to my customers while boosting sales. Thanks!

Oferiko
Israël
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 23 février 2021

Thank you! We're so happy that you and your customers enjoy the app experience and that you managed to boost sales and get more from your mobile traffic

20 septembre 2022

The app is recommended as it has a proactive support and the ability to create customisable reports.

New Product Development razor
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 20 septembre 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to provide the best support we can.

16 février 2021

Great tool, super cool and interesting.
Boosted my sales and increased the conversion rate in my stores a lot. Thank you!

leadingadgets
Israël
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 17 février 2021

Thanks for the review!
We're thrilled to see your sales and conversion numbers going up!

As you know, we're here for you whenever you'll need our support.

13 janvier 2021

I was hesitant to add the app to my shop, but once installed I immediately understood that this app is a game changer for my store. It really made my store pop and provide a unique shopping experience, something to talk about – unlike any of my competitors.
I must write that the staff at Swipify was exceptional, courteous, and informative. If you have any problem, just write to them and they will take you step by step if needed.
Thank you

The Nordic Room
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 13 janvier 2021

Thank you so much! happy to help and hopefully to boost your sales :)

30 octobre 2022

A great and fun way to let your customers engage your website and brand! Also very good and supportive staff that got us started. :) 5 / 5

Equipement
Suède
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 31 octobre 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words :)
We'll do our best to make sure Swipify will help you grow your great business and concept.

7 juillet 2021

I just started using the application and it seems great, very easy to integrate. Joav gave me an excellent service, it will undoubtedly be one of the best apps in shopify

Swappy Mexico
Mexique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 19 décembre 2021

It warms our hearts to read such a review.
Thank you so much!