Avis (21)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 juillet 2024

super best apk

RoStyle
Roumanie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2022

More and more shoppers are using mobile devices to shop. And having this app installed should make a HUGE difference in our stats and user experience. It not only is a FUN way to shop, but a FAST way to shop! And since customer can leave your site quickly, it's important to engage them quickly! This app does just that...engages the customer into exploring your products and swiping left or right or down to add to cart! WOW...I was having so much fun testing it on our site that I didn't want to stop swiping! LoL
I can't wait to see the stats that they provide. I will certainly share them here with an update. Also, their customer services is absolutely THE BEST! My agent even offered to make a custom product image with our item and the swipe left, swipe right icons so I could include it in an email to our customers! The onboarding process is smooth, quick and easy. Had it installed, customized and running in minutes. You cannot go wrong with this app. Get it now, orr lose sales...your choice.

LA Minerals
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 9 mars 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words!
So nice to read :)
Thanks!

9 novembre 2021

Absolutely love this app - gives us so much good product detail and offers our customer a really fun and unique shopping experience!

Self-Care Is For Everyone
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 12 novembre 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We are absolutely thrilled to hear that a great store like yours is getting so much value and enjoying our swiping user experience and design.
Thank you!

23 août 2022

We at pavili.com Love it and recommend it for all Shopify Stores and the app shows a great reporting

pavili.on
Arabie saoudite
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 23 août 2022

Thank you so much! We're thrilled to see that swipify is contributing to your beautiful store.

21 janvier 2021

Hi, I must note that the customer service is high level, responds to help, and response time is really fast, so far there have been no problems, the plugin works great and my customers are also happy with the plugin, which makes the shopping experience more enjoyable, and easy for them

SHAGA
Israël
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 21 janvier 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We hope to help you grow and make a real difference in your store sales and shopping experience. We're here for you, whatever you need.

30 novembre 2021

Very nice app! totally worth it for my store! I suggest you if you want an amazing and professional design

walmsell01
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 1 décembre 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We promise to continue to do our best to provide great user experiences for your mobile customers and improve revenue and conversion rates.

21 février 2021

Great app! It helps me to provide an exciting experience to my customers while boosting sales. Thanks!

Oferiko
Israël
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 23 février 2021

Thank you! We're so happy that you and your customers enjoy the app experience and that you managed to boost sales and get more from your mobile traffic

20 septembre 2022

The app is recommended as it has a proactive support and the ability to create customisable reports.

New Product Development razor
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 20 septembre 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to provide the best support we can.

16 février 2021

Great tool, super cool and interesting.
Boosted my sales and increased the conversion rate in my stores a lot. Thank you!

leadingadgets
Israël
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 17 février 2021

Thanks for the review!
We're thrilled to see your sales and conversion numbers going up!

As you know, we're here for you whenever you'll need our support.

13 janvier 2021

I was hesitant to add the app to my shop, but once installed I immediately understood that this app is a game changer for my store. It really made my store pop and provide a unique shopping experience, something to talk about – unlike any of my competitors.
I must write that the staff at Swipify was exceptional, courteous, and informative. If you have any problem, just write to them and they will take you step by step if needed.
Thank you

The Nordic Room
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Swipify: Design Mobile Navigation Feed - Shopping Experience to Boost sales a répondu 13 janvier 2021

Thank you so much! happy to help and hopefully to boost your sales :)