Mobile Swiping Design & Oberlo , 31 avis
I have to revise my review. At first I could not reach the support in any way. Turns out, that there were technical problems. But when I reched them, I could contact them about my issues and suggestions for improvements. Also I had an onboarding with them via call. It was very informative.
I hope they can implement my suggestions soon.
All in all a very good add on.
Only thing is, that you can not customize it as much as I would like it to be.
But if you don't want to much customization, I would recommend you this add on!
Thank you for the feedback!
We are here for any additional questions or requests.
I absolutely love this app. I had a little issue and they responded right away and fixed it. So far it’s been great!
More and more shoppers are using mobile devices to shop. And having this app installed should make a HUGE difference in our stats and user experience. It not only is a FUN way to shop, but a FAST way to shop! And since customer can leave your site quickly, it's important to engage them quickly! This app does just that...engages the customer into exploring your products and swiping left or right or down to add to cart! WOW...I was having so much fun testing it on our site that I didn't want to stop swiping! LoL
I can't wait to see the stats that they provide. I will certainly share them here with an update. Also, their customer services is absolutely THE BEST! My agent even offered to make a custom product image with our item and the swipe left, swipe right icons so I could include it in an email to our customers! The onboarding process is smooth, quick and easy. Had it installed, customized and running in minutes. You cannot go wrong with this app. Get it now, orr lose sales...your choice.
Thank you so much for the kind words!
So nice to read :)
Customer service is 1st class -- the team is super helpful and responsive! Makes for a great experience and an app I'd highly recommend.
Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to know that you recommend our app and our experience.
We're always here to help with anything you need.
They've got amazing 24/7 customer support and add a huge level of trust with great feedback. The free plan is pretty...
Thank you for the kind words! happy to help :)
I reached out through chat because I was unsure of how to change the colors of different aspects of the widget. The support was fast and super helpful and did it for me in no time!
Sure thing! We're here for you for anything you need.
We'd love to hear how your mobile customers like the new design and swiping experience, so we can continue to help and grow your store
Great app to handle your mobile version. support is quick to assist with any questions. Thank you!!!
Thank you! It was our pleasure to help.
We are always here for any question and will do our best to help you get the most out of Swipify.
The app is very helpful and informative. This is worth a LOT to me, so I look forward to working with him. THANK YOU!
You are great! thank you :)
Your store is great and we're happy to hear that your mobile customers really love the swiping experience.
If you have any questions or issues in the future, we are always here for you.
Their customer service has been terrible. I asked them to relocate their icon and banner on my homepage which were blocking the existing sales pop up that I installed from a different app. They agreed to relocate them, but in the end, they only relocated the icon and left the banner intact. Since their banner is rediculously wide and useless, this was not a real solution. I told them that I can consider upgrading the plan if they can relocate or remove the banner as promised. But the CEO of this company treated me like a beggar. His response was: "Not sure why you ask me that. I even gave you a 1 month free coupon. If you don't want the banner, upgrade the plan." So basically this is the story how I wasted my time with them.
We’re very sorry that you feel this way.
We tried so hard to help you as much as we could, we even developed a feature custom tailored especially for you, so it's really heartbreaking to read your words.
In addition, you asked for another feature that is not on our free plan but exists on all the paid plans. We offered a coupon for you to try the feature for 30 days free of charge.
We feel from your review that you are offended. We meant no harm, and apologize sincerely.
We wish you all the best,
Great experience. It actually helps customers and even owners as well. Thanks for the free service...
Thank you! We're so happy to hear you like it. Hopefully, soon enough we will help you grow so much that you'll need the paid plans ;)
Happy to help with anything you need.